Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 vs. Santa Ana
@ Newland
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 02
Final
2 Sierra
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Long Beach
Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Granada Beach
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Ventura
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Monica
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 13
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Santa Monica
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Wed Apr 25
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College WSC Playoffs - Rd. of 32 & 16
Fri Apr 27
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB WSC Playoffs - Elite 8, Semi-finals, Finals
Tue May 01
Final
4 Long Beach
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA SoCal Team Regionals
Tue May 01
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ TBA CCCAA Team Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Feb 15
Final
2 Palomar
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
Wed Feb 27
Final
3 Fresno
2 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Sierra
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Feather River
@ Sierra
Fri Mar 08
Final
3 Saddleback
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Huntington Beach - Newland
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Santa Ana
Huntington Beach - Newland
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Marina
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 vs. Ventura
@ Moorpark Ventura Marina (hosted by Moorpark)
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Glendale
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
Final
2 Santa Monica
3 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
Final
0 Santa Barbara
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 05
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 05
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 12
Final
1 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
Final
0 Santa Barbara
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
Final
0 Glendale
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Tue Apr 30
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at El Camino
CCCAA Southern California Regionals
Tue Apr 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Cypress
@ El Camino Team Regional
Fri Feb 21
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Cabrillo
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 21
Final
3 Fresno
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ East Beach, Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Glendale
@ Ventura
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara State Beach Moorpark also in event
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Monica
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Monica Ocean Park
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Playoffs
@ Santa Barbara
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Playoffs
@ Bakersfield
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional 'Team' Championships
@ Location TBA
Fri May 01
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional 'Pairs' Championships
@ Location TBA
Tue May 05
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Team' Championships
@ San Diego
Fri May 08
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Pairs' Championships
@ San Diego
Sat May 09
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Pairs' Championships
@ San Diego
Fri Apr 30
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Harbor
Fri Apr 30
Final
3 Mt. San Antonio
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Marina (hosted by Bakersfield). 1?s pair: 17-21, 13-21. 2?s pair: 21-11,21-11. 3?s pair: 21-18, 9-21,15-9. 4?s pair: 21-10,21-12. 5?s pair: 11-21,20-21.
Fri May 07
Final
2 Mt. San Antonio
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Harbor 1s pair: 13-21,19-21. 2s pair: 21-6,21-10. 3s pair: 19-21, 15-21. 4s pair: 12-21, 15-21. 5s pair: 10-21, 14-21.
Fri May 07
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Harbor
Fri May 14
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri May 14
10:15 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Harbor
Fri May 21
Final
4 Ventura
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ hosted by Mt. San Antonio Ventura Marina (hosted by Mt. San Antonio)
Fri May 21
Final
2 Mt. San Antonio
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Harbor
Fri May 28
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Championships
@ Ventura
Fri Feb 04
Final
5 Cabrillo
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 04
Final
1 Fresno
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ East Beach, Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 18
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 25
Final
5 Long Beach
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Belmont Shore
Fri Feb 25
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Cypress
Belmont Shore
Fri Mar 11
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Rio Hondo
@ El Camino College
Fri Mar 11
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at El Camino
Fri Mar 18
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Harbor All Day
Fri Mar 25
Final
4 Ventura
1 vs. Bakersfield
Ventura Harbor (hosted by BC)
Fri Mar 25
1:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 08
Final
5 Santa Barbara
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 08
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Harbor
Fri Apr 15
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Glendale
@ Santa Monica College
Fri Apr 15
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Monica
@ Santa Monica College
Fri Apr 22
Final
5 Santa Barbara
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 22
Final
5 Ventura
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Monica Santa Monica-Ocean Park
Fri Apr 29
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ Ventura WSC Playoffs
Sat Apr 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura WSC Playoffs
Fri Feb 03
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 vs. Riverside
@ Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 03
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 10
10:00 AM
MiraCosta
vs. Bakersfield
@ El Camino College
Fri Feb 10
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Fri Feb 24
10:00 AM
Cypress
vs. Bakersfield
@ Long Beach
Fri Feb 24
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Long Beach
Fri Mar 17
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Mar 17
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Glendale
@ Ventura
Fri Mar 24
9:00 AM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 31
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 31
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Ventura
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 07
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 07
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 14
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Glendale
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 14
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Monica
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 21
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 21
12:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 28
TBA
Bakersfield
at TBA
WSC Playoffs
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream