Renegades Game Day

Fri Oct 11
Cancelled
Moorpark Dual
Bakersfield College
Mon Oct 14
9:00 AM
at Citrus WSC #5
San Dimas Canyon GC
Mon Oct 14
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at West LA
WSC South, 25-12, 25-11, 25-11
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
Wed Oct 16
9:00 AM
at Moorpark (WSC #7)
Simi Hills Golf Course
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Antelope Valley
3 vs. Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-9, 25-15, 25-13
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Antelope Valley
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Santa Monica
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 18
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Canyons
WSC South, 25-19, 25-17, 25-15 (at Master's U.)
Sat Oct 19
9:00 AM
at Southern Duals
Palomar College
Sat Oct 19
Final
29 Ventura
21 vs. Bakersfield
BC Homecoming & Tailgate Theme: Deep Fried Heaven
Mon Oct 21
9:00 AM
at COC (WSC #8)
Sand Canyon Golf Course
Mon Oct 21
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
WSC South
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
at WSC Finals
@ Cuesta Fairbanks Cross Country Course
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
at WSC Finals
Fairbanks Cross Country Course
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
West Hills Dual
Bakersfield College
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Staff Appreciation Day
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
WSC South
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at Meat Head Movers Tournament
Cuesta College
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Wing Knight
Sun Oct 27
TBA
at WSC Finals
Camarillo Springs/ Simi Hills
Mon Oct 28
TBA
at WSC Finals
Camarillo Springs/ Simi Hills
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Riverside
vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Crossover
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at East Los Angeles
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at So Cal Championships
Royal Vista
Mon Nov 04
TBA
at So Cal Championships
Royal Vista
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Fri Nov 08
10:00 AM
at So Cal Regionals
@ San Diego Mission Bay Park
Fri Nov 08
10:00 AM
at So Cal Regionals
Mission Bay Park
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
WSC South
Sat Nov 09
10:00 AM
SEWA Tournament
Bakersfield College
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Moorpark
Sun Nov 10
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Course
Mon Nov 11
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Course
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
Fresno City Dual
Bakersfield College
Thu Nov 14
8:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Cosumnes River
@ Lemoore, CA Roundball Classic - Lemoore, California
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Fri Nov 15
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Folsom Lake
@ Lemoore, CA West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Hartnell
@ Lemoore, CA West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Patriotic American Salute
Fri Nov 22
4:00 PM
Cuesta
vs. Bakersfield
2019 Renegade Classic
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at The Brawl at East LA Tournament
East LA College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Napa Valley
vs. Bakersfield
2019 Renegade Classic
Sun Nov 24
TBA
at State Dual Championship
TBA
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills-Lemoore
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Porterville
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Southern Regionals
Santa Ana College
Fri Dec 13
9:00 AM
at State Championships
Fresno City College
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
at State Championships
Fresno City College
Tue Dec 17
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills Coalinga
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream