Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 10
TBA
at So Cal Regionals
Via Verde Golf Club (San Dimas, Ca)
Mon Nov 11
TBA
at So Cal Regionals
Via Verde Golf Club (San Dimas, Ca)
Tue Nov 12
Final
1 Citrus
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 12
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Santa Monica
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
Fresno City Dual
Bakersfield College
Thu Nov 14
Final
82 Bakersfield
73 vs. Cosumnes River
@ Lemoore Roundball Classic - Lemoore, California
Fri Nov 15
Final
2 Bakersfield
1 at Canyons
Fri Nov 15
Final
69 Bakersfield
58 vs. Folsom Lake
@ lemoore West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Fri Nov 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Sat Nov 16
Final
71 Bakersfield
63 vs. Hartnell
@ lemoore West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Sat Nov 16
Final
24 Canyons
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Patriotic American Salute
Sun Nov 17
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Course
Mon Nov 18
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Course
Thu Nov 21
2:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Fri Nov 22
4:00 PM
Cuesta
vs. Bakersfield
2019 Renegade Classic
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at The Brawl at East LA Tournament
East LA College
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fullerton
2019 CCCAA SoCal Regionals Round One
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
Napa Valley
vs. Bakersfield
2019 Renegade Classic
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills-Lemoore
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Porterville
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Southern Regionals
Santa Ana College
Thu Dec 12
4:00 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 13
9:00 AM
at State Championships
Fresno City College
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
at State Championships
Fresno City College
Tue Dec 17
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills Coalinga
Thu Dec 19
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Siskiyous
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Peninsula College Tournament
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Monterey Peninsula
Monterey Peninsula College Tournament
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Ohlone
vs. Bakersfield
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Peninsula College Tournament
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
2019 Western State Classic
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
2019 Western State Classic Showcase
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
BC Basketball Academy Night
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
BC Women's Basketball Alumni Night
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream