Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
Cerritos Invitational
at Cerritos
Don Kanabe Park
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
Cerritos Invitational
at Cerritos
Don Kanabe Park
Fri Sep 16
Final
2 West Hills Lemoore
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Moorpark
2 vs. Bakersfield
25-21, 23-25, 24-26, 28-26, 15-12
Sat Sep 17
10:00 am
SAC City Tournament
at Sacramento City
Sacramento City
Sat Sep 17
Final
24 Golden West
14 vs. Bakersfield
Mon Sep 19
10:00 am
at San Dimas CC
WSC
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Cuesta
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Bakersfield
2 at Santa Barbara
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at Ventura
25-21, 25-20, 25-16
Fri Sep 23
9:00 am
Bakersfield Invitational
vs. KC Soccer Park
@ Bakersfield Bakersfield
Fri Sep 23
9:00 am
Bakersfield Bakersfield Invitational
vs. KC Soccer Park
@ YES Bakersfield
Fri Sep 23
Final
1 Fresno
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 23
Final
2 Ventura
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 23
Final
2 Santa Barbara
3 vs. Bakersfield
22-25, 25-17, 25-15, 24-26, 16-14
Sat Sep 24
10:00 am
West Hills Tournament
at West Hills
West Hills
Sat Sep 24
Final
28 Mt. San Antonio
10 vs. Bakersfield
Oil and Agricultural Night
Mon Sep 26
10:00 am
at Simi Hills GC
Tue Sep 27
1:30 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 27
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Sep 28
6:00 pm
East LA Duel
at ELAC
ELAC
Wed Sep 28
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Fri Sep 30
1:00 pm
WSC Preview
at LA Mission
LA Mission
Fri Sep 30
1:00pm
WSC Preview
vs. LA Pierce
@ NO LA Pierce
Fri Sep 30
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Fri Sep 30
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Sat Oct 01
10:00 am
Santa Ana Tournament
at Santa Ana
Santa Ana
Sat Oct 01
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 04
1:30 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 04
4:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 05
6:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
TBA
at TBA
TBA
Fri Oct 07
1:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Oxnard
Fri Oct 07
Final
TBA
vs. TBA
@ NO TBA
Fri Oct 07
4:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Oct 08
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Sun Oct 09
TBA
at Morro Bay GC
Mon Oct 10
TBA
at Morro Bay GC
Tue Oct 11
1:30 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 11
4:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 12
10:00 am
at Woodley Lakes GC
WSC
Wed Oct 12
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Thu Oct 13
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Fri Oct 14
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Sat Oct 15
10:00 am
South Duels
at Cerritos
Cerritos
Sat Oct 15
11:00 AM
Cerro Coso
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Oct 17
10:00 am
at Santa Maria CC
Tue Oct 18
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Tue Oct 18
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 21
1:00 pm
WSC Championships
vs. Moorpark
@ Moorpark Moorpark
Fri Oct 21
1:00 pm
Moorpark WSC Championships
vs. Moorpark
@ YES Moorpark
Fri Oct 21
4:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 21
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Fri Oct 21
6:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Oct 22
10:00 am
Meathead Mover
at Cuesta
Cuesta
Sat Oct 22
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Sat Oct 22
6:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Homecoming
Mon Oct 24
10:00 am
at Rio Bravo
Bakersfield
Tue Oct 25
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Tue Oct 25
4:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 26
4:00 pm
Cuesta College Duel
at Cuesta
Cuesta
Wed Oct 26
10:00 am
at Buena Ventura GC
WSC Finals
Wed Oct 26
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 28
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 28
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills-Lemoore
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Sat Oct 29
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Long Beach
Mon Oct 31
10:00 am
at WSC Finals
Buena Ventura GC
Tue Nov 01
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Wed Nov 02
6:00 pm
West Hills
at BC
BC
Wed Nov 02
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Thu Nov 03
6:00 PM
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Crossover
Fri Nov 04
10:00 am
So Cal Championship
vs. Kern County Soccer Park
@ Kern County Soccer Park Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Nov 04
10:00 am
COC So Cal Championship
vs. Bakersfield
@ YES KC Soccer Park
Fri Nov 04
4:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 04
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Fri Nov 04
6:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 05
10:00 am
at SoCal Regionals
TBD
Sat Nov 05
1:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 05
6:00 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Crossover
Sat Nov 05
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at East Los Angeles
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at SoCal Regionals
TBD
Mon Nov 07
TBA
at SoCal Regionals
TBD
Tue Nov 08
3:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 08
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Tue Nov 08
5:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Oxnard
Fri Nov 11
10:00 am
SEWA Conference
at BC
BC
Fri Nov 11
12:30 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 11
3:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 11
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Sat Nov 12
7:00AM
at CCCAA Championships
Morro Bay GC
Sat Nov 12
12:00 PM
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 12
4:00 PM
Allan Hancock
vs. Bakersfield
Military and Veteran Appreciation Night
Sun Nov 13
TBA
at CCCAA Championships
Morro Bay GC
Mon Nov 14
TBA
at CCCAA Championships
Morro Bay GC
Tue Nov 15
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Tue Nov 15
6:00 PM
TBA
vs. Bakersfield
North/South Crossover
Wed Nov 16
6:00 pm
Fresno City Duel
at BC
BC
Wed Nov 16
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Moorpark
Fri Nov 18
5:30 PM
Cypress
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 19
10:00 am
ELA Brawl
at East LA
East LA
Sat Nov 19
10:00 am
CCCAA Championships
at Woodward Park
Woodpark
Sat Nov 19
10:00 am
CCCAA Championships
vs. Woodward Park
@ NO Woodpark
Sat Nov 19
6:00 PM
TBA
vs. Bakersfield
@ TBA First Round SoCal Playoffs
Sun Nov 20
TBA
State Duel Meet Championship
at TBA
TBA
Tue Nov 22
TBA
Cuesta
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 22
6:00 PM
TBA
vs. Bakersfield
@ TBA Second Round SoCal Playoffs
Wed Nov 23
4:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 25
7:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream