Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
at So Cal Preview
Olivas Links GC
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
at Ventura/AHC/Cuesta/LA Valley
Ventura
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
at Ventura/AHC/Cuesta/LA Valley
Ventura
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Solano
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Solano
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Team 4 Titus and Ely Meet
Concordia-Irvine
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Team 4 Titus and Ely Meet
Concordia-Irvine
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Grossmont
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Modesto
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Chabot
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at So Cal Hept/Dec
Cuesta
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
at So Cal Hept/Dec
Cuesta
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at So Cal Hept/Dec
Cuesta
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
at So Cal Hept/Dec
Cuesta
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournamnet
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Clovis/Cuesta/AHC/COS
Bakersfield
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Clovis/Cuesta/AHC/COS
Bakersfield
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Apr 06
Cancelled
at Citrus - WSC
San Dimas GC
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Conference Finals
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournament Finals
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara State Beach Moorpark also in event
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Monica
@ Santa Barbara
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
Rig City Invitational
Bakersfield CC
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
at WSC Championships
Cuesta
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
at WSC Championships
Cuesta
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at West LA
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at WSC Prelims
Canyons
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at WSC Prelims
Canyons
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at WSC Championships
Cuesta
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
at WSC Championships
Cuesta
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Monica Ocean Park
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at WSC Championships
Cuesta
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at WSC Championships
Cuesta
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at WSC Finals
Ventura
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
at WSC Finals
Ventura
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Playoffs
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Playoffs
@ Bakersfield
Mon Apr 27
Cancelled
at WSC Finals
Soule Park GC
Tue Apr 28
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional 'Team' Championships
@ Location TBA
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Thu Apr 30
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Fri May 01
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional 'Pairs' Championships
@ Location TBA
Sat May 02
Cancelled
So Cal Prelims
Bakersfield
Sat May 02
Cancelled
So Cal Prelims
Bakersfield
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Mon May 04
Cancelled
at SoCal Championships
SoCal Championships
Tue May 05
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Team' Championships
@ San Diego
Fri May 08
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Pairs' Championships
@ San Diego
Sat May 09
Cancelled
So Cal Finals
Bakersfield
Sat May 09
Cancelled
So Cal Finals
Bakersfield
Sat May 09
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Pairs' Championships
@ San Diego
Mon May 11
Cancelled
at CCCAA State Finals
Bear Creek GC
Fri May 15
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
Mt. SAC
Fri May 15
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
Mt. SAC
Sat May 16
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
Mt. SAC
Sat May 16
Cancelled
at CCCAA Championships
Mt. SAC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream