Renegades Game Day

Thu Aug 15
4:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Aug 16
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
at Oxnard Invitational
Oxnard College
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
at Oxnard Invitational
Oxnard College
Fri Aug 23
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fullerton
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cal Luthern University
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
at South Coast Classic (WSC #1)
Olivas Links Golf Course
Mon Aug 26
7:00 AM
at South Coast Classic (WSC #1)
Buenaventura Golf Course
Tue Aug 27
4:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Chabot
Fri Aug 30
7:00 AM
at Desert Classic
Tahquitz Creek Golf Course
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
at Ventura Invitational
Arroyo Verde Park
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
at Ventura Invitational
Arroyo Verde Park
Fri Aug 30
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Los Medanos
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Desert
Sat Aug 31
7:00 AM
at Desert Classic
Tahquitz Creek Golf Course
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Mt. San Antonio
vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
Fullerton
vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad
Tue Sep 03
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Sequoias
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
Sequoias
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. San Francisco
@ Mendocino College
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
WSC Crossover
Sat Sep 07
8:00 AM
at Fresno Invitational
Woodward Park
Sat Sep 07
8:00 AM
at Fresno Invitational
Woodward Park
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara City College SBCC Quad
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Mendocino
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara City College SBCC Quad
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Tri-Tip Kickoff Classic
Mon Sep 09
9:00 AM
at Santa Barbara (WSC #2)
SB Community Golf Course
Tue Sep 10
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fresno
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Victor Valley Dual
Bakersfield College
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
at So Cal Preview
Mission Bay Park
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
at So Cal Preview
@ Mission Bay Mission Bay Park
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 13
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Palomar
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
BC Dual Tourney
Bakersfield College
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at MiraCosta
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Mon Sep 16
9:00 AM
at Antelope Valley (WSC #3)
Antelope Valley Country Club
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Sequoias
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
Fresno
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Moorpark
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Sac City Tournament
Sacramento City College
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Sun Sep 22
8:00 AM
at Morro Bay Invitational
Morro Bay Golf Course
Mon Sep 23
8:00 AM
at Morro Bay Invitational
Morro Bay Golf Course
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
WSC South
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at BC Invite
Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at BC Invite
Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at West Hills Tournament
West Hills College
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
Golden West
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Mexican Fiesta
Mon Sep 30
9:00 AM
at Citrus (WSC #4)
San Dimas Canyon Golf Course
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
at East LA & Cuesta Dual
East LA College
Fri Oct 04
1:00 PM
at WSC Preview
Legg Lake
Fri Oct 04
1:00 PM
at WSC Preview
@ Glendale Legg Lake
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
WSC South
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at Santa Ana Tournament
Santa Ana College
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Orange Coast
Mon Oct 07
9:00 AM
Bakersfield (WSC #5)
Stockdale Country Club
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
Moorpark Dual
Bakersfield College
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
WSC South
Mon Oct 14
9:00 AM
at COC (WSC #6)
Elkins Ranch Golf Course
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Sat Oct 19
9:00 AM
at Southern Duals
Palomar College
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
BC Homecoming & Tailgate Theme: Deep Fried Heaven
Mon Oct 21
9:00 AM
at Moorpark (WSC #7)
Simi Hills Golf Course
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
WSC South
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Renegade Athletics finished 2018-19 with a 5th place finish in the Western State Conference Supremacy Award.
Four Renegade wrestlers named to 2019 Academic All-American team.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream