Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 27
Final
62 Bakersfield
81 at Cerro Coso
Sat Nov 27
Final
0 Orange Coast
3 vs. Bakersfield
SoCal Regionals, Round 2, 25-23, 25-12, 25-20
Thu Dec 02
Final
91 Bakersfield
70 vs. San Diego City
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Dec 02
Final
71 Porterville
75 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Dec 03
Final
3 American River
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Fresno City College CCCAA Volleyball State Championships (Quarterfinals)
Fri Dec 03
Final
53 MiraCosta
78 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Dec 04
10:00 AM
South Regional Tournament
at Cuesta College
South Regional Tournament
Sat Dec 04
Final
74 Bakersfield
39 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Dec 04
Start of 2nd
0 Bakersfield
0 at Oxnard
Thu Dec 09
5:00 PM
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara College Santa Barbara Classic
Fri Dec 10
State Championships
at Cerritos College
State Championships
Fri Dec 10
TBA
Bakersfield
at TBA
Santa Barbara Classic
Fri Dec 10
6:00 PM
West Hills-Lemoore
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Dec 11
TBA
Bakersfield
at TBA
Santa Barbara Classic
Tue Dec 14
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Dec 16
4:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Dec 16
5:00 PM
Laney
vs. Bakersfield
@ Westhills
Fri Dec 17
1:00 PM
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
@ Westhills
Tue Dec 28
4:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Dec 30
4:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Dec 30
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 05
5:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 05
7:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 08
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Sat Jan 08
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Wed Jan 12
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Wed Jan 12
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Sat Jan 15
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 15
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 19
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Wed Jan 19
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Sat Jan 22
3:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 22
5:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 26
5:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 26
7:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 29
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Wed Feb 02
5:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Feb 02
7:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream