Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 vs. Santa Ana
@ Newland
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 02
Final
2 Sierra
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Long Beach
Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Granada Beach
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Ventura
3 Bakersfield
@ Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 Bakersfield
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Monica
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 13
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Santa Monica
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Wed Apr 25
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College WSC Playoffs - Rd. of 32 & 16
Fri Apr 27
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB WSC Playoffs - Elite 8, Semi-finals, Finals
Tue May 01
Final
4 Long Beach
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA SoCal Team Regionals
Tue May 01
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ TBA CCCAA Team Regional Tournament
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
April 23, 2018 BEACH VOLLEYBALL DEFEATS SANTA MONICA AND MOORPARK The Bakersfield College beach volleyball team defeated Santa Monica and Moorpark on Friday.
April 16, 2018 BEACH VOLLEYBALL WINS TWO The Bakersfield College beach volleyball team defeated Antelope Valley and Santa Monica.
April 9, 2018 BEACH VOLLEYBALL GOES 1-1 AT VENTURA The Bakersfield College beach volleyball team split a pair of matches at Ventura.
March 18, 2018 BEACH VOLLEYBALL WINS TWO The Bakersfield College beach volleyball team beats Ventura and Victor Valley.
March 11, 2018 BEACH VOLLEYBALL SPLITS A PAIR The BC beach volleyball team split a pair of matches on Friday.
March 5, 2018 BEACH VOLLEYBALL DEFEATS SIERRA The BC women's beach volleyball team defeated Sierra College on Friday.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream