Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 vs. Santa Ana
@ Newland
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 02
Final
2 Sierra
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Long Beach
Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Granada Beach
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Ventura
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Monica
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 13
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Santa Monica
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Wed Apr 25
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College WSC Playoffs - Rd. of 32 & 16
Fri Apr 27
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB WSC Playoffs - Elite 8, Semi-finals, Finals
Tue May 01
Final
4 Long Beach
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA SoCal Team Regionals
Tue May 01
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ TBA CCCAA Team Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Feb 15
Final
2 Palomar
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
Wed Feb 27
Final
3 Fresno
2 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Sierra
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Feather River
@ Sierra
Fri Mar 08
Final
3 Saddleback
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Huntington Beach - Newland
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Santa Ana
Huntington Beach - Newland
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Marina
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 vs. Ventura
@ Moorpark Ventura Marina (hosted by Moorpark)
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Glendale
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
Final
2 Santa Monica
3 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
Final
0 Santa Barbara
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 05
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 05
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 12
Final
1 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
Final
0 Santa Barbara
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
Final
0 Glendale
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Tue Apr 30
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at El Camino
CCCAA Southern California Regionals
Tue Apr 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Cypress
@ El Camino Team Regional
Fri Feb 21
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Cabrillo
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 21
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Fresno
@ East Beach, Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 13
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Mar 13
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Glendale
@ Ventura
Fri Mar 20
9:00 AM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 20
1:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 03
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 03
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 10
9:00 AM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara State Beach Moorpark also in event
Fri Apr 10
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Monica
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 17
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 17
12:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Monica Ocean Park
Fri Apr 24
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Playoffs
@ Santa Barbara
Sat Apr 25
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Playoffs
@ Bakersfield
Tue Apr 28
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional 'Team' Championships
@ Location TBA
Fri May 01
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA SoCal Regional 'Pairs' Championships
@ Location TBA
Tue May 05
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Team' Championships
@ San Diego
Fri May 08
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Pairs' Championships
@ San Diego
Sat May 09
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. CCCAA State Beach 'Pairs' Championships
@ San Diego
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream