Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Jan 22
9:00 AM
vs. Pnoomonia Open Scrimmage
@ Scrimmage Spring Valley Lakes CC
Sun Jan 28
10:00 AM
at Point Conception
La Purisima
Mon Jan 29
10:00 AM
at Point Conception
La Purisima
Mon Feb 05
10:00 AM
at College of the Canyons
TBD
Mon Feb 12
9:00 AM
at Bakersfield College
Rio Bravo CC
Wed Feb 14
10:00 AM
at Eagle Golf Classic
Tukwet Canyon GC
Mon Feb 19
9:00 AM
at SBCC
Alisal Ranch GC
Mon Feb 26
9:00 AM
at Ventura
River Ridge GC
Mon Mar 05
10:00 AM
at Bakersfield College
Bakersfield CC
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
at Antelope Valley
Antelope Valley CC
Mon Mar 19
9:00 AM
at Glendale
Oakmont CC
Mon Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Victor Valley
Spring Valley Lakes CC
Mon Apr 02
9:00 AM
at Alan Hancock
Santa Maria CC
Mon Apr 23
9:00 AM
at Citrus
San Dimas GC
Mon Apr 30
8:00 AM
at WSC Finals
Crystal Aire CC
Mon May 07
9:00 AM
at SoCal Regionals
Bakersfield CC
Mon May 14
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Sandpiper
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
March 27, 2018 MEN'S GOLF FINISHES FIFTH IN WSC MATCH The BC men's golf team finished fifth in the WSC Match held at the Spring Valley Lakes Country Club.
March 20, 2018 MEN'S GOLF FINISHES FIFTH AT WCS MATCH The Bakersfield College men's golf team finished fifth in the WSC match at Oakmount Country Club.
March 13, 2018 MEN'S GOLF PLACES FIFTH AT ANTELOPE VALLEY The Bakersfield College men's golf team placed fifth in the WSC match at Antelope Valley Country Club.
March 5, 2018 MEN'S GOLF PLACES 11TH OVERALL AND 5TH IN WSC The Bakersfield College men's golf team placed 11th overall and 5th in WSC at the SoCal preview.
February 27, 2018 MEN'S GOLF PLACES 5TH AT WSC #4 TOURNAMENT The Bakersfield College men's golf team placed 5th at the Western State Conference #4 tournament yesterday.
February 20, 2018 MEN'S GOLF FINISHES SIXTH AT WSC # 3 The Bakersfield College men's golf team placed sixth in the WSC #3 at Alisal Ranch in Solvang.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream