Renegades Game Day

No Event
Thu Jan 28
Final
3 Feather River
5 Bakersfield
Fri Jan 29
Final
0 Barstow
12 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 30
Final
8 Allan Hancock
5 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 04
Final
8 Bakersfield
7 at Moorpark
Sat Feb 06
Final
4 Moorpark
5 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 09
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at Allan Hancock
Fri Feb 12
Final
0 Fullerton
9 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 13
Final
7 Fullerton
2 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 18
Final
8 Bakersfield
2 at Golden West
Fri Feb 19
Final
5 Bakersfield
8 at Golden West
Sat Feb 20
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 at Golden West
Thu Mar 03
Final
10 Bakersfield
4 at Pasadena City
Tue Mar 08
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at LA Mission
Thu Mar 10
Final - 10 innings
9 LA Mission
10 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 12
Final
2 Bakersfield
9 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 15
Final
5 Glendale
3 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 17
Final
6 Bakersfield
5 at Glendale
Fri Mar 18
Final
14 Glendale
9 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 22
Final
10 Bakersfield
4 at Sequoias
Wed Mar 23
Final
4 Bakersfield
12 at Reedley
Thu Mar 24
Final
3 Saddleback
4 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 29
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Thu Mar 31
Final
1 Antelope Valley
6 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 02
Final
6 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Tue Apr 05
Final
11 West LA
1 Bakersfield
Thu Apr 07
Final
13 Bakersfield
7 at West LA
Sat Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
0 West LA
2 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 12
Final
3 Bakersfield
13 at Canyons
Thu Apr 14
Final
9 Canyons
20 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 16
Final
10 Bakersfield
6 at Canyons
Tue Apr 19
Final
7 Bakersfield
0 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 21
Final
3 LA Valley
7 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 23
Final
7 Bakersfield
3 at LA Valley
Tue Apr 26
Final
3 Citrus
5 Bakersfield
Thu Apr 28
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at Citrus
Fri Apr 29
Final
3 Citrus
4 Bakersfield
Fri May 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at Long Beach
Southern California Regionals
Sat May 07
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Long Beach
Southern California Regionals
Fri May 13
Final
2 Bakersfield
5 at Grossmont
CCCAA Southern California Super Regional Game 1 of 3
Sat May 14
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Grossmont
CCCAA Southern California Super Regional Game 2 of 3
Fri Jan 27
Final
11 Ventura
6 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Tournament
Sat Jan 28
Final - 10 innings
4 Fullerton
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield College Bakersfield Tournament
Sun Jan 29
Final
8 Moorpark
10 Bakersfield
Tue Jan 31
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at Cuesta
Fri Feb 03
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 vs. Hartnell
@ Visalia
Sat Feb 04
Final
3 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Sun Feb 05
Final
4 Bakersfield
0 at Sequoias
Thu Feb 09
Final
4 El Camino
0 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 11
Final
7 El Camino
1 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 El Camino
1 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 14
Final - 11 innings
1 Bakersfield
2 at Moorpark
Tue Feb 14
Final
5 Moorpark
4 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 18
Final
12 Golden West
2 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 18
Final
6 Golden West
2 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 23
Final
4 Bakersfield
21 at Fullerton
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Bakersfield
3 at LA Mission
Tue Feb 28
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at LA Valley
Wed Mar 01
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Glendale
Sat Mar 04
Final - 10 innings
9 West LA
8 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 07
Final
7 LA Pierce
9 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 09
Final
2 LA Mission
3 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 14
Final
6 LA Mission
5 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
7 LA Valley
4 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 18
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 21
Final
5 LA Valley
9 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 30
Final
6 Bakersfield
2 at West LA
Sat Apr 01
Final
5 West LA
6 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 04
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at West LA
Thu Apr 06
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at LA Pierce
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 LA Pierce
4 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 08
Final
5 Golden West
12 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 11
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Sequoias
Wed Apr 12
Final
7 Bakersfield
8 at Reedley
Thu Apr 13
Final
9 Saddleback
2 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 Bakersfield
5 at LA Pierce
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Bakersfield
8 at LA Mission
Sat Apr 22
Final
9 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 West LA
6 Bakersfield
Fri Apr 28
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at LA Pierce
Fri Jan 26
Final
5 Moorpark
0 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27
Final
2 Sequoias
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
Sun Jan 28
Final
9 Fullerton
2 Bakersfield
Bakersfield College Tournament
Tue Jan 30
Final
14 Glendale
8 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 01
Final
3 Mission
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ Reedley,CA
Fri Feb 02
Final
4 Bakersfield
3 vs. Hartnell
@ COS
Sat Feb 03
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Thu Feb 08
Final
14 El Camino
4 Bakersfield
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 El Camino
3 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 10
Final - 11 innings
4 El Camino
5 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 13
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Moorpark
Thu Feb 15
Final
6 Bakersfield
7 at Golden West
Fri Feb 16
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Golden West
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Golden West
Tue Feb 20
Final
9 Moorpark
6 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 22
Final
8 Bakersfield
15 at Fullerton
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 LA Pierce
7 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 27
Final
10 LA Mission
9 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 03
Final
5 Bakersfield
6 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 06
Final
2 West LA
5 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 08
Final - 12 innings
10 Bakersfield
9 at LA Pierce
Fri Mar 09
Final
11 LA Pierce
8 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 15
Final
10 LA Mission
11 Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
6 Bakersfield
5 at LA Pierce
Sat Mar 17
Final
8 Bakersfield
7 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 20
Final
6 LA Mission
12 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
4 Bakersfield
9 at Rio Hondo
Tue Mar 27
Final
8 Bakersfield
3 at Sequoias
Wed Mar 28
Final
10 Reedley
4 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 29
Final
23 Saddleback
2 Bakersfield
Thu Apr 05
Final
9 LA Valley
10 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 07
Final
9 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Tue Apr 10
Final
6 LA Valley
18 Bakersfield
Thu Apr 12
Final
17 Bakersfield
3 at West LA
Sat Apr 14
Final
5 West LA
9 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 17
Final
21 Bakersfield
8 at West LA
Thu Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
11 LA Pierce
10 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at LA Mission
Thu Apr 26
Final
1 LA Valley
7 Bakersfield
Fri Apr 27
Final
12 Bakersfield
2 at West LA
Fri May 04
Final
5 Riverside
0 Bakersfield
CCCAA Regional Playoff (Rd. 1)
Sat May 05
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Riverside
First Round SoCal Regional - If Necessary
Fri Jan 25
Final
0 Moorpark
1 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 Moorpark
7 Bakersfield
Tue Jan 29
Final
7 Bakersfield
3 at Moorpark
Thu Jan 31
Final
9 Bakersfield
6 at Reedley
Fri Feb 01
Final
5 Napa Valley
16 vs. Bakersfield
@ Visalia, CA College of Sequoias Tournament
Fri Feb 01
Final
11 Bakersfield
3 vs. De Anza
@ COS Tournament
Tue Feb 05
Final - 10 innings
5 Allan Hancock
4 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 07
Final
4 El Camino
2 Bakersfield
Fri Feb 08
Final
5 El Camino
3 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 09
Final - 11 innings
3 El Camino
4 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 12
Final
3 Sequoias
2 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 14
Final
5 Golden West
4 Bakersfield
Fri Feb 15
Final
5 Golden West
3 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 16
Final - 10 innings
4 Golden West
3 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 19
12:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Thu Feb 21
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
LA Valley
Bakersfield
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
LA Mission
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
LA Valley
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
West LA
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
West LA
Bakersfield
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
LA Mission
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
LA Valley
Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Wed Apr 17
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Reedley
Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Cerritos
Bakersfield
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream