Renegades Game Day

No Event
Thu Nov 03
Final
86 Riverside
73 Bakersfield
Fri Nov 04
Final
70 Pasadena City
51 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 11
Final
49 Bakersfield
63 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Riverside City College Third Annual E.O.S. Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
71 Bakersfield
87 vs. Cerritos
@ Riverside Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
Sat Nov 19
Final
72 Santa Ana
67 Bakersfield
Tue Nov 22
Final
87 Bakersfield
60 at Victor Valley
Thu Dec 01
Final
60 San Bernardino
75 vs. Bakersfield
@ santa ana college Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Dec 02
Final
78 Bakersfield
63 vs. Merced
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final - 2OT
75 Moorpark
77 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Ana College
Wed Dec 07
Final
38 Taft
105 Bakersfield
Sat Dec 10
Final
84 Bakersfield
83 at Mt. San Jacinto
Thu Dec 15
Final
70 American River
65 vs. Bakersfield
@ Monterey Monterey Tournament
Fri Dec 16
Final
54 Las Positas
75 Bakersfield
Sat Dec 17
Final
69 Bakersfield
59 at Monterey
Monterey Tournament
Fri Dec 30
Final
43 West Hills-Lemoore
85 Bakersfield
Fri Jan 06
Final
55 Bakersfield
58 at Allan Hancock
Hancock Crossover Tournament
Sat Jan 07
Final
59 Cuesta
85 vs. Bakersfield
@ Joe White Memorial Gym (AHC) Hancock Crossover
Sat Jan 14
Final
34 EC-Compton Center
81 Bakersfield
Wed Jan 18
Final
90 Bakersfield
35 at LA Pierce
Sat Jan 21
Final
78 Santa Monica
73 Bakersfield
Wed Jan 25
Final
79 Bakersfield
21 at West LA
Sat Jan 28
Final
75 Bakersfield
83 at Canyons
Sat Feb 04
Final
41 LA Pierce
100 Bakersfield
Wed Feb 08
Final
74 Bakersfield
63 at Santa Monica
Sat Feb 11
Final
42 West LA
80 Bakersfield
Wed Feb 15
Final
72 Canyons
75 Bakersfield
Fri Nov 03
Final
76 Pasadena City
49 Bakersfield
Turner & Stanley Crossover
Sat Nov 04
Final
64 Riverside
69 Bakersfield
Turner & Stanley Crossover
Fri Nov 10
Final
55 Bakersfield
70 vs. Cerritos
@ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament
Sat Nov 11
Final
70 Santa Ana
52 vs. Bakersfield
@ Wheelock Gym, RCC, Riverside, CA
Sun Nov 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ Riverside Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
65 Bakersfield
69 at West Hills-Lemoore
Thu Nov 30
Final
56 Bakersfield
48 vs. Cosumnes River
@ Santa Ana, CA Bristol Marketplace Classic - Santa Ana, California
Fri Dec 01
Final
44 Bakersfield
90 vs. Merced
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
59 Bakersfield
77 at Santa Ana
Santa Ana College Tournament
Thu Dec 07
Final
83 Bakersfield
67 at Taft
Sat Dec 09
Final
109 Mt. San Jacinto
39 Bakersfield
Tue Dec 12
Final
60 Bakersfield
58 at Santa Ana
Thu Dec 14
Final
85 Siskiyous
69 vs. Bakersfield
@ MONTEREY Tournament
Fri Dec 15
Final
69 Cabrillo
46 vs. Bakersfield
@ Monterey Peninsula College
Fri Jan 05
Final
60 Bakersfield
55 vs. Cuesta
@ Allan Hancock
Sat Jan 06
Final
34 Bakersfield
44 at Allan Hancock
Crossover Tournament - Day Two
Tue Jan 09
Final
42 Bakersfield
65 at El Camino
Wed Jan 10
Final
45 Victor Valley
89 Bakersfield
Wed Jan 17
Final
41 LA Pierce
81 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 20
Final
72 Bakersfield
62 at Santa Monica
Wed Jan 24
Final
86 West LA
56 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27
Final
75 Canyons
57 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 03
Final
73 Bakersfield
34 at LA Pierce
Wed Feb 07
Final
64 Santa Monica
71 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 10
Final
42 Bakersfield
77 at West LA
Wed Feb 14
Final
60 Bakersfield
88 at Canyons
Fri Nov 02
Final
62 Antelope Valley
59 Bakersfield
Sat Nov 03
Final
72 Pasadena City
43 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Crossover
Fri Nov 09
Final
71 Bakersfield
64 at Riverside
Riverside "E.O.S" Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
82 Moorpark
56 vs. Bakersfield
@ Riverside City College
Sun Nov 11
Final
63 Cerritos
55 vs. Bakersfield
@ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final - OT
55 Santa Ana
60 Bakersfield
Renegade Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
55 LA Valley
48 Bakersfield
Renegade Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
85 Bakersfield
63 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana College Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
52 Bakersfield
90 vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
50 Bakersfield
39 vs. Cosumnes River
@ Santa Ana, CA Bristol Marketplace Classic - Santa Ana, California
Fri Dec 07
Final
66 Taft
79 Bakersfield
Thu Dec 13
Final
66 Bakersfield
61 vs. Monterey Peninsula
@ Monterey Peninsula
Fri Dec 14
Final
76 Lassen
66 vs. Bakersfield
@ Monterey Penisula College Monterey Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
68 American River
60 vs. Bakersfield
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Peninsula College Tournament
Thu Jan 03
Final
49 Bakersfield
56 at West Hills-Lemoore
Fri Jan 04
Final
36 Bakersfield
69 at Reedley
Fri Jan 11
Final
64 Bakersfield
50 vs. Cuesta
@ Allan Hancock College
Sat Jan 12
Final
48 Bakersfield
50 at Allan Hancock
Fri Jan 18
Final
60 El Camino
57 Bakersfield
Wed Jan 23
Final
54 Canyons
49 Bakersfield
Wed Jan 30
Final
48 Bakersfield
63 at West LA
Wed Feb 06
Final
42 Santa Monica
68 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 09
Final
63 Bakersfield
74 at Canyons
Sat Feb 16
Final
53 West LA
45 Bakersfield
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Women's Basketball Beat Santa Ana in OT, 60-55 on Friday, Nov. 16.
Women's Basketball fell to Pasadena College 72-43 on Saturday, Nov. 3rd.
The Renegade Women's Basketball team opened up the season with a close 59-62 loss at home.
August 2, 2018 Basketball Academy Brings in a Crowd Both the Academy and Elite Academy bring in close to 100 participants
July 30, 2018 OCTAVIA CRONEY SIGNS WITH CAL STATE LA Bakersfield College women's basketball player, Octavia Chavez, signs to play at Cal State LA.
June 26, 2018 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL HOSTING TWO ACADEMIES The BC women's basketball team will be hosting two basketball academies this summer.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream