Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Aug 26
10:00am
OXNARD INVITATIONAL
at Oxnard
Fri Sep 02
3:30pm
VENTURA INVITATIONAL
at Ventura
Sat Sep 10
9:45am
FRESNO INVITATIONAL
at Fresno
Fri Sep 16
11:00am
SO CAL PREVIEW
at Irvine Park
Fri Sep 23
1:30pm
BAKERSFIELD INVITATIONAL
at Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Sep 30
1:00pm
WCS PREVIEW
at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
10:00am
SBVC Invitational
at San Bernardino Soccer Complex
Fri Oct 21
12:00pm
WSC FINALS
at Oxnard
Fri Nov 04
10:00am
SO CALS
at Irvine Park
Sat Nov 19
10:00am
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
at Fresno
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
October 17, 2017 BC WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY FINISH 5TH The women's cross country team finishes 5th at the Brubaker Invitational
October 3, 2017 BAKERSFIELD COLLEGE WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY SEVENTH AT WSC PREVIEW MEET Led by Lourdes Cruz, the Renegades finished seventh at the WSC Preview meet at Citrus College.
September 26, 2017 RENEGADES TAKE THIRD AT BAKERSFIELD INVITATIONAL Lourdes Cruz leads BC women's cross country team at Bakersfield Invitational
September 11, 2017 Women's Cross Country Finishes in 10th Place in Fresno The Bakersfield College Women's Cross Country team finished in 10th place in the 17 team field at the Fresno City College Invitational.
September 7, 2017 Women's Cross Country Places 4th at Oxnard The Women's Cross Country begins the season with a 4th place finish at the Oxnard Invitaional
Perfect conditions prevailed at the WSC Preview Meet Friday.
September 30, 2016 BC Cross Country Hosts WSC Preview Meet The Bakersfield College Cross Country Team hosted the WSC Preview Meet on Friday to rave reviews.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream