Renegades Game Day

No Event
Fri Aug 31
3:00pm
at Ventura Invitational
Arroyo Verde Park
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
at Fresno Invitational
Woodward Park
Fri Sep 14
10:00 AM
at So Cal Preview
Cerritos Regional Park
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM
at BC Invitational
Hart Park
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
at WSC Preview
Cuesta
Fri Oct 19
1:00 PM
at WSC Championships
Citrus
Fri Nov 02
10:00 AM
at SO CAL Championships
Cerritos Regional Park
Sat Nov 17
10:00 AM
at State Championships
Woodward Park
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
at Oxnard Invitational
Oxnard College
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
at Ventura Invitational
Arroyo Verde Park
Sat Sep 07
8:00 AM
at Fresno Invitational
Woodward Park
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
at So Cal Preview
@ Mission Bay Mission Bay Park
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at BC Invite
Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Oct 04
1:00 PM
at WSC Preview
@ Glendale Legg Lake
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
at WSC Finals
@ Cuesta Fairbanks Cross Country Course
Fri Nov 08
10:00 AM
at So Cal Regionals
@ San Diego Mission Bay Park
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Fresno Woodward Park
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Adrian Lopez finished in 118th place at the CCCAA State Championships.
Renegade Cross Country student athletes, Angelo Benitez and Ben Carlson, were named to the 2018 Academic All-State Team by the CCCCCTCA.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream