Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 31
Final
10 Bakersfield
5 at Sequoias
Thu Feb 02
Final - 6 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Fresno
Sat Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
0 Bakersfield
11 at Cypress
Sat Feb 04
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Cypress
Thu Feb 09
Final
0 Taft
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
1 Bakersfield
11 at Citrus
Tue Feb 21
Final - 6 innings
8 Bakersfield
16 at Citrus
Thu Feb 23
Final
3 Allan Hancock
5 vs. Bakersfield
DH
Thu Feb 23
Final
7 Allan Hancock
5 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Feb 26
Final
4 West Hills Coalinga
10 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Feb 26
Final
2 West Hills Coalinga
5 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 28
Final - 6 innings
25 Bakersfield
5 at Santa Monica
DH
Tue Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
25 Bakersfield
1 at Santa Monica
Thu Mar 02
Final
0 Oxnard
7 vs. Bakersfield
forfeit
Tue Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
11 Bakersfield
0 at LA Pierce
DH
Tue Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
12 Bakersfield
4 at LA Pierce
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
10 Moorpark
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final
4 Fresno
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
12 Mt. San Antonio
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
8 Ventura
3 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 21
Final
1 Santa Barbara
6 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 21
Final
1 Santa Barbara
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 23
Final - 12 innings
9 Bakersfield
5 at Cuesta
Sun Mar 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Rescheduled from 2-16-2017 (Rain)
Sun Mar 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
6 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Reedley
Tue Mar 28
Final - 9 innings
3 Bakersfield
4 at Allan Hancock
Thu Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
6 Santa Monica
19 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Merced
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Riverside
0 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
9 Bakersfield
0 at Oxnard
Tue Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
15 Bakersfield
1 at Oxnard
Thu Apr 06
Final
0 LA Pierce
7 vs. Bakersfield
Forfeit by LA Pierce for WSC Purposes Only
Fri Apr 07
Final
2 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Sat Apr 08
Final
8 Santiago Canyon
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Moorpark
Tue Apr 11
Final - 6 innings
2 Bakersfield
12 at Moorpark
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 at Ventura
Tue Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
5 Bakersfield
6 at Ventura
Tue Apr 25
Final
5 Cuesta
4 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 25
Final
9 Cuesta
6 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 vs. Santiago Canyon
@ GLENDALE
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
0 San Diego Mesa
9 vs. Bakersfield
@ Glendale, CA
Sat Jan 27
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
11 vs. Bakersfield
@ Glendale, CA Glendale Softball Tournament
Sat Jan 27
Final - 5 innings
0 Glendale
10 vs. Bakersfield
@ Neutral Glendale Softball Tournament
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Sequoias
6 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 01
Final
3 Bakersfield
8 at Fresno
Sat Feb 03
Final - 5 innings
3 Bakersfield
11 at Cypress
Sat Feb 03
Final
1 Bakersfield
0 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Cypress College
Tue Feb 06
Final
8 Canyons
9 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 08
Cancelled
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 10
Final - 8 innings
1 Sacramento City
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Cuesta College
Sat Feb 10
Final
10 Bakersfield
6 at Cuesta
Tue Feb 13
Final
7 Bakersfield
1 at West Hills Coalinga
Tue Feb 13
Final
14 Bakersfield
0 at West Hills Coalinga
Fri Feb 16
Final
8 Bakersfield
0 at Reedley
Fri Feb 16
Final
7 San Mateo
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ Reedley
Tue Feb 20
Final
1 Taft
3 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 20
Final
0 Taft
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 22
Final
1 Santa Barbara
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
LA Pierce
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 27
Final
1 Oxnard
7 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 01
Final
5 Ventura
6 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
10 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Thu Mar 15
Cancelled
LA Pierce
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 17
Final
5 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
Sat Mar 17
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Allan Hancock
Tue Mar 20
Final
1 Cuesta
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 Merced
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 Riverside
0 vs. Bakersfield
Mon Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
0 Moorpark
8 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
8 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Barbara
Thu Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
0 Oxnard
9 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at Fullerton
Tue Apr 03
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Ventura
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
0 Santa Monica
8 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Porterville
Thu Apr 12
Final
1 Allan Hancock
5 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 Bakersfield
4 at San Mateo
Sat Apr 14
Final - 9 innings
0 Bakersfield
1 vs. Ohlone
@ San Mateo
Thu Apr 19
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at Cuesta
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
1 Bakersfield
9 at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 24
Final
9 Bakersfield
2 at Moorpark
Fri May 04
Final
1 Riverside
4 vs. Bakersfield
First Round SoCal Regional
Sat May 05
Final
3 Riverside
5 vs. Bakersfield
First Round SoCal Regional
Fri May 11
Final
1 Bakersfield
6 at Cypress
CCCAA SoCal Regional 2nd Round - Game 1
Sat May 12
Final - 6 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Cypress
CCCAA SoCal Regional 2nd Round - Game 2
Sat Jan 26
Final
4 Santiago Canyon
6 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Jan 27
Final
7 San Mateo
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Jan 27
Final
8 Mt. San Antonio
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
Thu Feb 07
Final - 8 innings
3 Bakersfield
4 at Canyons
Tue Feb 12
Final - 7 innings
1 Bakersfield
2 at Sequoias
Tue Feb 19
Final - 6 innings
9 Bakersfield
0 at Taft
@Bakersfield
Tue Feb 19
Final - 5 innings
11 Bakersfield
2 at Taft
@Bakersfield
Thu Feb 21
Final
7 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Barbara
Sat Feb 23
Final
1 Ohlone
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 LA Mission
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Feb 24
Final
6 Pasadena City
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Cypress College From Feb. 10 rainout
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
0 Bakersfield
11 at Cypress
Rained out (2/2)
Tue Feb 26
Final
4 Oxnard
10 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Mar 03
Final
2 Fullerton
0 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled From 3/2
Sun Mar 03
Final - 6 innings
12 Fullerton
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
Fresno
vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled From 3/2
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Monterey Peninsula
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 09
Final
5 Sierra
3 vs. Bakersfield
Mon Mar 11
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at Ventura
Rescheduled From 2/28
Tue Mar 12
Final
1 Allan Hancock
6 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Pierce
25 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 15
Final - 9 innings
0 Santa Monica
2 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled from 3/5
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
2 Bakersfield
15 at Antelope Valley
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Bakersfield
2 at Antelope Valley
Tue Mar 19
Final
7 Bakersfield
0 at Cuesta
Thu Mar 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at Moorpark
Sat Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
9 Pasadena City
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 23
Final
11 Riverside
9 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
0 Santa Barbara
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 28
Final
20 Bakersfield
1 at Oxnard
Sat Mar 30
Final
2 Bakersfield
1 at Reedley
Make Up From 2-14
Sat Mar 30
Final
9 San Joaquin Delta
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield @ Reedley College
Tue Apr 02
Final - 6 innings
0 Ventura
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
8 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Sat Apr 06
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Santiago Canyon
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Santiago Canyon
Thu Apr 11
Final
6 Bakersfield
5 at Allan Hancock
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
15 Bakersfield
1 at LA Pierce
Wed Apr 17
Final
0 LA Valley
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 18
Final - 6 innings
0 Cuesta
8 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 23
Final
3 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
Fri May 03
Final - 13 innings
6 Bakersfield
7 at Riverside
Sat May 04
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Riverside
Sat May 04
Final
3 Bakersfield
5 at Riverside
Fri Jan 24
Final - 5 innings
15 Mt. San Antonio
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 24
Final - 5 innings
9 San Mateo
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 25
Final
6 Santiago Canyon
12 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Jan 28
Final - 5 innings
4 Bakersfield
13 at Fresno
Thu Jan 30
Final - 6 innings
13 Bakersfield
5 at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
5 Porterville
20 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
1 Porterville
11 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 08
Final - 12 innings
12 Riverside
14 vs. Bakersfield
Game one of doubleheader
Sat Feb 08
Final
6 Riverside
10 vs. Bakersfield
Game two of doubleheader
Tue Feb 11
Final
7 Sequoias
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
Final
13 Sierra
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
Final
11 Monterey Peninsula
0 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 18
Final
5 Bakersfield
3 at Oxnard
Fri Feb 21
Final
9 Bakersfield
5 at Allan Hancock
Tue Feb 25
Final - 6 innings
8 Bakersfield
17 at Ventura
Thu Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
23 Bakersfield
0 at West LA
Sat Mar 07
Final
11 Fullerton
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
11 Pasadena City
1 vs. Bakersfield
Mon Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
12 LA Mission
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 12
Final
9 Canyons
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Ventura College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura College
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Chaffey
@ Ventura College
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Tue Apr 06
1:00 PM
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Apr 10
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Taft
Tue Apr 13
Final
7 Reedley
6 vs. Bakersfield
DH Game 1
Tue Apr 13
Final
5 Reedley
7 vs. Bakersfield
DH Game 2
Thu Apr 15
Final
8 Cuesta
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 15
Final
8 Cuesta
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 17
Final
7 Bakersfield
12 at Cuesta
https://www.cuesta.edu/about/depts/marketing/videos/Cuesta-sports-streaming.html
Sat Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
2 Bakersfield
10 at Cuesta
https://www.cuesta.edu/about/depts/marketing/videos/Cuesta-sports-streaming.html
Thu Apr 29
Final
2 Antelope Valley
4 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 29
Final
6 Antelope Valley
12 vs. Bakersfield
Sat May 01
Final - 6 innings
6 Bakersfield
14 at Antelope Valley
Sat May 01
Final
6 Bakersfield
11 at Antelope Valley
Tue May 04
Final
14 Fresno
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tue May 04
Final
6 Fresno
5 vs. Bakersfield
Thu May 06
Final
5 Moorpark
9 vs. Bakersfield
Thu May 06
Final - 8 innings
11 Moorpark
12 vs. Bakersfield
Sat May 08
Final
7 Bakersfield
8 at Moorpark
Sat May 08
Final
6 Bakersfield
7 at Moorpark
Thu May 13
Final - 5 innings
3 Bakersfield
14 at Ventura
Thu May 13
Final
7 Bakersfield
3 at Ventura
Sat May 15
Final
10 Ventura
6 vs. Bakersfield
Sat May 15
Final
15 Ventura
10 vs. Bakersfield
Thu May 20
Final
8 Sequoias
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue May 25
Cancelled
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
Tue May 25
Cancelled
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
Thu May 27
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Oxnard
Thu May 27
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Oxnard
Thu Jan 20
Final
6 El Camino
5 vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Fri Jan 28
Final - 9 innings
3 Mt. San Antonio
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 28
Final - 5 innings
11 Sierra
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 29
Final
4 San Mateo
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 04
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 vs. Riverside
@ Pasadena PCC Round Robin
Fri Feb 04
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Pasadena City
PCC Round Robin
Sat Feb 05
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at Santiago Canyon
Sat Feb 05
Final
11 Bakersfield
6 at Santiago Canyon
Tue Feb 08
Final
9 Bakersfield
4 at Allan Hancock
Sat Feb 12
Final
4 Monterey Peninsula
10 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 12
Final
3 Orange Coast
7 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 19
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Fresno
Sat Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
1 Siskiyous
9 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 26
Final
0 Ventura
5 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
14 Bakersfield
0 at Porterville
Sat Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
21 Bakersfield
0 vs. Ohlone
@ COS
Sat Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
11 Bakersfield
1 vs. Sequoias
@ COS
Thu Mar 10
Final
8 Bakersfield
2 at LA Mission
Sat Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
9 Bakersfield
0 at Reedley
Sat Mar 12
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Neutral at Reedley
Tue Mar 15
Final
0 Canyons
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
10 Bakersfield
1 at Glendale
Tue Mar 22
Final
1 LA Valley
18 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 24
Final
9 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
Fri Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
3 Santa Barbara
18 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Ventura Tournament
Fri Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
0 Cuesta
8 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
Sat Mar 26
Final
7 Ventura
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Ventura Spring Games
Sat Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
0 Oxnard
13 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 29
Final
0 Citrus
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
1 Oxnard
10 vs. Bakersfield
Make up from February 10
Tue Apr 05
Final
1 Folsom Lake
4 vs. Bakersfield
Postponed from 2/19
Tue Apr 05
Final
1 LA Mission
6 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 07
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at Canyons
Tue Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
0 Glendale
23 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
12 Bakersfield
0 at LA Valley
Sat Apr 16
Final
8 Bakersfield
2 at El Camino
Sat Apr 16
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at El Camino
Tue Apr 19
Final
1 Antelope Valley
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
0 at Citrus
Sat Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
0 Southwestern
8 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
0 Allan Hancock
8 vs. Bakersfield
Fri May 06
Final
6 El Camino
5 vs. Bakersfield
Regional Round 1
Sat May 07
Final
1 El Camino
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat May 07
Final - 5 innings
1 El Camino
9 vs. Bakersfield
Fri May 13
Final
7 Bakersfield
4 at Mt. San Antonio
CCCAA Super Regional
Sat May 14
Final
4 Bakersfield
6 at Mt. San Antonio
CCCAA Regional Round 2
Sat May 14
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Mt. San Antonio
CCCAA Super Regional (If Game)
Fri Jan 27
Final
5 Santiago Canyon
3 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 27
Final
7 Mt. San Antonio
8 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 28
Final
13 San Mateo
3 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Jan 31
Final
3 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Sat Feb 04
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at Long Beach
Tue Feb 07
Final
4 Bakersfield
8 at Allan Hancock
Fri Feb 10
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at Cypress
Sat Feb 11
Final
0 El Camino
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 11
Final
7 El Camino
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 14
Final
12 Bakersfield
5 at Antelope Valley
Thu Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Mission
8 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 17
Final
10 Pasadena City
11 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 Fullerton
3 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 21
Final
0 Citrus
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 23
Postponed
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
due weather Condition and closing of Grapevine, it's move to March 1 at 2:30 pm, it was a wsc south Game
Sat Feb 25
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Reedley
DH Game 2
Wed Mar 01
Postponed
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
the Game is Postpone due to weather Conditions on Grapevine, Makeup Game is TBA
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 Palomar
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 04
Final
3 Folsom Lake
6 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
16 Bakersfield
1 at Glendale
Thu Mar 09
Final - 8 innings
2 Antelope Valley
0 vs. Bakersfield
Wed Mar 15
Postponed
LA Mission
vs. Bakersfield
Original date 3/14 at LAMC (Alemany HS) moved due to rain
Thu Mar 16
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Citrus
Tue Mar 21
Postponed
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Game is postponed due to rain, a makeup game TBA
Sat Mar 25
Final - 8 innings
3 Fresno
6 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
11 Riverside
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 30
Final
4 Glendale
6 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Santiago Canyon
Sat Apr 01
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Santiago Canyon
Tue Apr 04
Final
10 Bakersfield
11 at Antelope Valley
Thu Apr 06
Final
1 LA Mission
4 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 06
Final - 8 innings
7 LA Mission
8 vs. Bakersfield
SITE SWITCH & GAME TIME TO 2PM
Tue Apr 11
Final - 10 innings
1 Citrus
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
10 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
WSC South Makeup Game, Game 1 of Doubleheader
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
15 Bakersfield
0 at LA Valley
WSC south Game, Game 2 of Doubleheader
Sat Apr 15
Final
2 Allan Hancock
7 vs. Bakersfield
@ Southwestern
Sat Apr 15
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Southwestern
Tue Apr 18
Final
2 Canyons
3 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 18
Final
6 Canyons
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 21
Final
8 Sequoias
7 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 21
Final
5 Sequoias
8 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 22
Cancelled
0 LA Valley
7 vs. Bakersfield
WSC Makeup South Game, due to unlimited players LA Valley Forfeits today Game and Give Bakersfield Automatic Win.
Tue Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
11 Bakersfield
0 at Glendale
Thu Apr 27
Final
10 Bakersfield
9 at Canyons
Fri May 05
Final - 11 innings
6 Long Beach
5 vs. Bakersfield
Regionals
Sat May 06
Final
3 Long Beach
9 vs. Bakersfield
Regionals
Sat May 06
Final
4 Long Beach
6 vs. Bakersfield
Regionals/ Game 2 (if necessary)
Fri May 12
Final - 5 innings
1 Bakersfield
12 at Mt. San Antonio
CCCAA Super Regional Round 2 (Game 1)
Sat May 13
Final - 5 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Mt. San Antonio
CCCAA Super Regional Round 2 (Game 2)
Fri Jan 26
Final
2 Santiago Canyon
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Jan 27
Final
4 San Mateo
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Jan 27
Final - 6 innings
8 Mt. San Antonio
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Sat Feb 03
Final
6 Bakersfield
3 at Fresno
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 vs. Sierra
@ Granite Park
Fri Feb 09
Final
6 Bakersfield
4 at Santiago Canyon
Double Header Game #1
Fri Feb 09
Final
3 Bakersfield
1 at Santiago Canyon
Double Header Game #2
Tue Feb 13
Final - 5 innings
0 Allan Hancock
15 vs. Bakersfield
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Tue Feb 13
Final
3 Allan Hancock
8 vs. Bakersfield
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Fri Feb 16
Final
15 Bakersfield
2 at Cuesta
Fri Feb 16
Final - 10 innings
3 Bakersfield
4 vs. Sacramento City
@ SLO
Tue Feb 20
Postponed
Bakersfield
at Santa Ana
Thu Feb 22
Final
3 Bakersfield
4 at Sequoias
Thu Feb 22
Final
1 Bakersfield
0 at Sequoias
Sat Feb 24
Final
2 Riverside
5 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 24
Final - 6 innings
2 Riverside
10 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 29
2:30 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Thu Mar 07
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
Compton
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Thu Mar 14
2:30 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
12:30 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Tourney
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fullerton
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Palomar
Double Header
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Palomar
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Thu Mar 28
2:30 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 04
6:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 09
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
vs. Bakersfield
DH - Game 1
Sat Apr 13
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
vs. Bakersfield
DH - Game 2
Thu Apr 18
2:30 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream