Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
24 Bakersfield
45 at Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Sat Sep 08
Final
15 El Camino
20 Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - BC School Pride
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Santa Monica
56 Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Favorite Football Team
Sat Sep 22
Final
11 Bakersfield
13 at Golden West
Sat Sep 29
Final
7 Orange Coast
41 Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Americana
Sat Oct 13
Final
10 Bakersfield
23 at Ventura
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Long Beach
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Bakersfield
*Homecoming* Tailgate Theme - Old School BC - Honoring 30th Anniversary of 1988 BC JC National Championship Team
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
Moorpark
Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Salute to Veterans
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Bakersfield College got its first victory of the season in their home opener at Memorial Stadium against El Camino, 20-15 on Saturday, Sept. 8th, 2018.
September 8, 2018 Football Tops El Camino in Home Opener Renegades rides strong 2nd quarter to victory
September 1, 2018 Renegade Football Suffers Season Opening Loss at Mt. SAC BC unable to overcome Mountie passing attack.
August 14, 2018 Football ranked 14th in 2018 College Football America JuCo Preseason Top 30 Renegades start the season on the road against Mt. San Antonio
July 16, 2018 Football Summer Camp Draws Over 600 Youth BC Football hosts annual football summer camp in conjunction with Golden Empire Youth Football.
June 18, 2018 FOOTBALL SEASON TICKETS ON SALE Bakersfield College football season tickets are now on sale.
Jakell Tomlin named to 2017 All-America Team.
December 16, 2017 TOMLIN GARNERS RARE DISTINCTION; NAMED 1ST TEAM ALL-AMERICAN Bakersfield College's Jakell Tomlin was named a First-Team All American Selection as announced by the California Community College Football Coaches Association and the JC Athletic Bureau.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream