Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Jan 28
9:00am
at Antelope Valley College All Comers Meet
Fri Feb 10
10:00am
at Bakersfield College Battle of the Regions
Thu Feb 16
Cancelled
at W. Los Angeles Conference Relays
Fri Feb 17
Cancelled
at W. Los Angeles Conference Relays
Fri Feb 24
12:00pm
vs. Ventura College WSC #1
@ Ventura
Sat Mar 04
10:00am
at Stanislaus
Thu Mar 09
10:00am
at Occidental College Oxy Distance Carnival
Fri Mar 10
10:00am
at Occidental College Oxy Distance Carnival
Fri Mar 17
10:00am
at Antelope Valley Invitational
Sat Mar 25
9:00am
at Bakersfield College BC Relays
Fri Mar 31
12:00pm
at Bakersfield College WSC #2
Tue Apr 04
12:00pm
at Chula Vista Southern Cal Heptathalon
Wed Apr 05
12:00pm
at Chula Vista Southern Cal Heptathalon
Sat Apr 08
12:00pm
at Glendale Vaquero Invitational
Fri Apr 21
12:00pm
at Bakersfield College WSC Prelims
Sat Apr 29
12:00pm
at Bakersfield College WSC Finals
Sat May 06
10:00am
at Cerritos College Southern California Prelims
Sat May 13
10:00am
at Cerritos College Southern California Finals
Fri May 19
10:00am
at American River College - CCCAA State Championships
Sat May 20
10:00am
at American River College - CCCAA State Championships
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
at All Comers
Westmont College
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
at Battle of the Regions
@ Bakersfield College
Thu Feb 15
10:00 AM
at WSC Relays and Multis
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Feb 16
10:00 AM
at WSC Relays and Multis
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Feb 23
12:00 PM
vs. WSC North
@ Ventura @ Ventura
Sat Mar 10
9:00 AM
at Occidental Invitational
@ Occidental
Sat Mar 17
9:00 AM
at BC Relays
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Mar 23
12:00 PM
at WSC Inland
@ Bakersfield College
Sat Mar 31
at Titus and Eli Meet @ Concordia University
Tue Apr 03
10:00 AM
at SoCal Hep/Dec
@ Cerritos
Wed Apr 04
10:00 AM
at SoCal Hep/Dec
@ Cerritos
Fri Apr 06
9:00 AM
at Vaquero Invitational
@ Glendale
Sat Apr 07
9:00 AM
at Vaquero Invitational
@ Glendale
Fri Apr 20
10:00 AM
at WSC Prelims
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 27
10:00 AM
at WSC Finals
@ Ventura
Sat May 05
9:00 AM
at SoCal Prelims
@ San Diego Mesa
Sat May 12
9:00 AM
at SoCal Finals
@ San Diego Mesa
Fri May 18
9:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Bakersfield College
Sat May 19
9:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Bakersfield College
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
March 19, 2018 MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD WINS FOUR EVENTS AT BC RELAYS The BC men's track and field team wins four events at the BC Relays on Saturday.
May 31, 2017 Track and Field Athletes Receive All- Conference Honors Nine Athletes from the Men's Track and Field Team honored with All-Conference Awards. Mason Grantz ,led the Renegades with three All-Conference Honors (Two First team and one Second team honor).
Jacob Bookout has the highest jump in the state following last weekend's 6-11 mark.
April 12, 2017 LOOK OUT....FOR JACOB BOOKOUT. BC'S HIGH JUMPER IS #1 IN CALIFORNIA FOLLOWING RECORD JUMP BC Track & Field Coach Pam Kelley gets a mischievous glimmer in her eyes when asked about high-jumper Jacob Bookout, and with just two words her audience understands why.
March 27, 2017 RENEGADE MEN GIVE IT THEIR BEST SHOT AT BC RELAYS The Bakersfield College Men's Track & Field Team took home several first place finishes at the BC Relays on Saturday, March 25th in Memorial Stadium.
March 1, 2017 Renegades have big day in Ventura Men's and Women's Track have outstanding performances in Ventura
May 23, 2016 RENEGADE TRACK & FIELD HITS THE PODIUM AT STATE All of Bakersfield College's qualifiers at the State Track and Field Championships placed in the top eight of their respective events this weekend at San Diego-Mesa College.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream