Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 10
10:00am
at WSC Pentathlon @ Ventura
Fri Feb 24
All Day
at Mt. SAC Invite @ Mt. SAC
Sat Feb 25
All Day
at Mt. SAC Invite @ Mt. SAC
Sat Mar 04
10:00am
at WSC #1 @ Canyons 2nd place
Thu Mar 09
2:00pm
at Cuesta Sprint @Cuesta College
Fri Mar 10
All Day
at Cuesta Invite @Cuesta College
Sat Mar 11
All Day
at Cuesta Invite @Cuesta College
Fri Mar 17
2:30pm
at WSC #2 @ LA Pierce
Fri Mar 24
11:00am
College of Sequoias
at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 25
9:00am
Clovis Community College
at Bakersfield
Fri Mar 31
2:00pm
at WSC #3 @ Allan Hancock
Thu Apr 20
All Day
at WSC Championships @ Allan Hancock
Fri Apr 21
All Day
at WSC Championships @ Allan Hancock
Sat Apr 22
All Day
at WSC Championships @ Allan Hancock
Thu May 04
All Day
at CCCAA State Championships @ East LA
Fri May 05
All Day
at CCCAA State Championships @ East LA
Sat May 06
All Day
at CCCAA State Championships @ East LA
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
at WSC Pentathlon
@ Ventura
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
at MT. SAC Invite
@ Mt. SAC
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
at MT. SAC Invite
@ Mt. SAC
Fri Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Ventura/LA Valley/Hancock/Pierce
@ Ventura
Thu Mar 08
1:30 PM
at Cuesta Sprint
@ Cuesta
Fri Mar 09
10:00 AM
at Cuesta Invite
@ Cuesta
Sat Mar 10
10:00 AM
at Cuesta Invite
@ Cuesta
Sat Mar 17
11:30 AM
WSC Invite
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Cuesta/Ventura/SBCC/Hancock
@ Cuesta
Sat Apr 07
10:00 AM
COS/Clovis
@ Bakersfield College
Thu Apr 19
10:00 AM
WSC Championships
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Apr 20
10:00 AM
WSC Championships
@ Bakersfield College
Sat Apr 21
10:00 AM
WSC Championships
@ Bakersfield College
Thu May 03
10:00 AM
at CCCAA Championships
@ East LA
Fri May 04
10:00 AM
at CCCAA Championships
@ East LA
Sat May 05
10:00 AM
at CCCAA Championships
@ East LA
Fri Feb 08
10:00am
at WSC Pentathlon
Ventura
Fri Feb 22
All Day
at Mt. SAC Invite
Mt. SAC
Sat Feb 23
All Day
at Mt. SAC Invite
Mt. SAC
Fri Mar 01
11:00 am
at Ventura/Hancock/Canyons/Cuesta
Ventura
Thu Mar 07
1:30p
Cuesta Sprint
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 08
All Day
Cuesta Invite
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 09
All Day
Cuesta Invite
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
11:00 am
at WSC Invite
Canyons
Sat Mar 30
11:00 am
at LA Valley/Hancock Canyons/ Citrus
LA Valley
Thu Apr 18
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Fri Apr 19
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Thu May 02
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Fri May 03
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
Sat May 04
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
East LA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
March 4, 2018 MEN'S SWIMMING WINS WSC INVITE The BC men's swimming team wins the first WSC meet of the season.
Wasco product Steve Santana airs it out during a recent practice session at the BC Aquatics Center.
March 25, 2017 BC MEN DON'T DISAPPOINT ROWDY HOME CROWD SATURDAY The Bakersfield College Men's Swim Team didn't waste the energy gleaned from a vocal and spirited home crowd Saturday, treating them to solid victories in multiple events, including signature races like the 50 Yard Freestyle that saw Brian Bender outlast two College of the Sequoias swimmers by less than a tenth of a second to claim first place.
March 6, 2017 Men's and Women's Swimming finish 2nd at WSC Meet Strong performance's lead to team success
February 10, 2017 SANTANA AND BENDER CRACK TOP TEN AT WSC PENTATHLON The Bakersfield College Men's Swim team made a strong showing at the 2017 John Joseph/WSC Pentathlon on February 10th, 2017 at the Buenaventura Swim Club in Ventura, CA.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream