Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 27
Final
9 Saddleback
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 28
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Reedley
Thu Feb 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Glendale
Tue Feb 14
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 17
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at San Diego Mesa
Sat Feb 18
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Feb 24
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 28
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Thu Mar 02
Final
2 Victor Valley
7 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 03
Final
5 Fullerton
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 LA Pierce
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 07
Final
7 Bakersfield
2 at Victor Valley
Wed Mar 08
Final
8 Folsom Lake
1 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 09
Final
9 Glendale
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 10
Final
9 Orange Coast
0 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at LA Pierce
Sun Mar 26
Final
8 Bakersfield
1 at Fresno
Sun Mar 26
Final
9 Bakersfield
0 at Fresno
Tue Mar 28
Final
9 Ventura
0 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 04
Final
7 Santa Barbara
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 07
TBA
Bakersfield
at Western State Conference Individual Tournament
Sat Apr 08
TBA
Bakersfield
at Western State Conference Individual Tournament
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Bakersfield
at Western State Conference Individual Finals
Thu Apr 27
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 28
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 30
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Reedley
9 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Fresno
6 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Jan 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at Riverside
Thu Feb 08
Final
4 Glendale
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto College Invitational
@ Modesto College Invitational
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto College Invitational
@ Modesto College Invitational
Tue Feb 13
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Orange Coast
Thu Feb 15
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at LA Pierce
Sat Feb 17
Final
6 Bakersfield
3 at Fullerton
Sat Feb 17
Final
5 Grossmont
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ at Fullerton College
Tue Feb 20
Final
5 Santa Barbara
4 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 27
Final
5 Ventura
0 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 08
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at Glendale
Thu Mar 15
Final
5 LA Pierce
4 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Saddleback
Thu Mar 22
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Chabot
Fri Mar 23
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Folsom Lake
Sat Mar 24
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Solano
Mon Mar 26
Final
8 American River
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 27
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Thu Apr 05
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Santa Barbara
Rescheduled from March 20
Fri Apr 06
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Championships
@ at Ventura College
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Championships
@ at Ventura College
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Finals
@ at Ventura College
Thu Apr 26
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Tue Jan 29
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Tue Feb 05
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Glendale
Thu Feb 07
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Fresno
Fri Feb 08
Final
7 Fullerton
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 19
Final
2 LA Pierce
7 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 22
Final
7 Orange Coast
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at San Diego City
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Grossmont
Tue Feb 26
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at Santa Barbara
Sat Mar 09
Final
9 Folsom Lake
0 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Fri Mar 22
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Modesto
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Chabot
Sat Mar 23
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Solano
Tue Mar 26
Final
2 Santa Barbara
7 vs. Bakersfield
Wed Mar 27
Final
9 Glendale
0 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled From 3/5
Thu Mar 28
Final
9 Ventura
0 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled from Feb. 14
Fri Mar 29
Final
9 Saddleback
0 vs. Bakersfield
rescheduled from 3/8 due to weather
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individuals
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individuals
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Finals
@ Ventura College
Tue Apr 16
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regional Semis
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Thu Jan 30
Final
8 Reedley
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 04
Final
7 Glendale
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 07
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Fullerton
Thu Feb 13
Final
9 Ventura
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 14
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto JC Tournament
@ Modesto College
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto JC Tournament
@ Modesto College
Tue Feb 25
Final
9 Santa Barbara
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 28
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Saddleback
Tue Mar 03
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Glendale
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Orange Coast
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Fresno
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 27
Cancelled
Solano
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Grossmont
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Modesto
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournamnet
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Tournament Finals
@ Ventura College
Thu Feb 03
Final
8 Santa Barbara
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 08
Final
6 Orange Coast
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 17
1:00 PM
Fresno
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 22
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Westmont College
Thu Feb 24
Final
8 Ventura
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 01
Final
3 Fullerton
6 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 03
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Santa Barbara
Thu Mar 10
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Fri Mar 11
Final
2 William Jessup Unviersity
5 vs. Bakersfield
William Jessup University
Tue Mar 15
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Glendale
Fri Mar 18
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Saddleback
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
Chabot
vs. Bakersfield
@ Hank Pfister Cup Hank Pfister Cup
Sun Mar 20
Final
5 American River
0 vs. Bakersfield
North/South Invitational
Sun Mar 20
Final
0 Foothill
9 vs. Bakersfield
@ Hank Pfister Cup Hank Pfister Cup
Tue Mar 22
Final
8 Glendale
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 25
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Modesto
Thu Mar 31
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ WSC Tournament Ventura
Fri Apr 01
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ WSC Tournament Ventura
Sat Apr 02
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ WSC Tournament Ventura
Tue Jan 31
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Westmont
@ Santa Barbara
Thu Feb 02
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Ventura
Fri Feb 03
Final
7 Bakersfield
2 at Saddleback
Tue Feb 07
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fresno Pacific
Sat Feb 11
Final
9 Bakersfield
0 at Fullerton
Sun Feb 12
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Occidental
Tue Feb 14
Final
6 Bakersfield
3 at Orange Coast
Thu Feb 16
Final
8 Bakersfield
1 at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Riverside
Thu Mar 02
Postponed
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Postponed. Make-up 3/23
Tue Mar 07
Final
1 Glendale
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 09
Final
6 Bakersfield
3 at Glendale
Tue Mar 14
1:00 PM
William Jessup
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
2 Santa Barbara
7 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 17
1:00 PM
TBA
vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield College PFISTER CUP
Fri Mar 17
2:00 PM
Chabot
vs. Bakersfield
@ ba
Fri Mar 17
Final
5 American River
4 vs. Bakersfield
Pfister Cup
Sat Mar 18
TBA
TBA
vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield Hank Pfister Cup
Sat Mar 18
Final
0 Foothill
7 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 23
Postponed
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Postponed, Make-Up 3/27
Mon Mar 27
Final
8 Ventura
1 vs. Bakersfield
Make-Up from 3/1, 3/23
Thu Mar 30
TBA
Bakersfield
at WSC Playoffs
WSC Tournament
Fri Mar 31
TBA
Bakersfield
at WSC Playoffs
WSC Tournament
Tue Apr 11
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at
So Cal. Regional First Round
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Desert
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Wed Apr 26
TBA
CCCAA Dual Team
vs. Bakersfield
Dual Team State Championships
Thu Apr 27
TBA
CCCAA Individual State Championships
vs. Bakersfield
April 27th-30th
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Porterville
9 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 01
Postponed
Hope Int
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 02
Final
4 Saddleback
5 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 08
Final
4 Orange Coast
5 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Fresno Pacific
Tue Feb 13
Final
3 William Jessup
6 vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Wed Feb 14
Final
2 Reedley
7 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 22
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Glendale
Tue Feb 27
Final
5 Santa Barbara
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Hope International
Tue Mar 05
Final
8 Ventura
1 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 07
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Santa Barbara
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Occidental
Sun Mar 10
Final
0 Bakersfield
7 at Case Western
Wed Mar 13
Final
7 American River
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at
Fri Mar 15
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at West Cliffe
Thu Mar 21
Final
7 Glendale
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
12:00 PM
Fresno
vs. Bakersfield
Pfister Cup
Sat Mar 23
Final
5 Chabot
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield Pfister Cup @ Bakersfield
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Foothill
7 vs. Bakersfield
Pfister Cup
Mon Mar 25
Cancelled
Sequoias
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 26
Postponed
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Postponed, Rescheduled for 3/28
Thu Mar 28
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Ventura
Rescheduled from 3/14, @ Pierpont Racquet Club
Sat Mar 30
Cancelled
Fullerton
vs. Bakersfield
Reschedule from 3-2
Tue Apr 02
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
at TBA
WSC Tournament
Thu Apr 04
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at TBA
WSC Individual Tournament April 4-6
Tue Apr 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at
First round of SoCal Regionals Playoffs
Wed Apr 24
TBA
Bakersfield
at TBA
CCCAA State Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream