Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 27
Final
9 Saddleback
0 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 28
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Reedley
Thu Feb 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Glendale
Tue Feb 14
Cancelled
Mt. San Antonio
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 17
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at San Diego Mesa
Sat Feb 18
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Feb 24
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 28
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Thu Mar 02
Final
2 Victor Valley
7 Bakersfield
Fri Mar 03
Final
5 Fullerton
4 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 LA Pierce
7 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 07
Final
7 Bakersfield
2 at Victor Valley
Wed Mar 08
Final
8 Folsom Lake
1 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 09
Final
9 Glendale
0 Bakersfield
Fri Mar 10
Final
9 Orange Coast
0 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at LA Pierce
Sun Mar 26
Final
8 Bakersfield
1 at Fresno
Sun Mar 26
Final
9 Bakersfield
0 at Fresno
Tue Mar 28
Final
9 Ventura
0 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 04
Final
7 Santa Barbara
2 Bakersfield
Fri Apr 07
TBA
Bakersfield
at Western State Conference Individual Tournament
Sat Apr 08
TBA
Bakersfield
at Western State Conference Individual Tournament
Fri Apr 14
TBA
Bakersfield
at Western State Conference Individual Finals
Thu Apr 27
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 28
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 30
TBA
Bakersfield
at CCCAA State Finals - Ojai Tournament
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Reedley
9 Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Fresno
6 Bakersfield
Tue Jan 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at Riverside
Thu Feb 08
Final
4 Glendale
5 Bakersfield
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto College Invitational
@ Modesto College Invitational
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto College Invitational
@ Modesto College Invitational
Tue Feb 13
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Orange Coast
Thu Feb 15
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at LA Pierce
Sat Feb 17
Final
6 Bakersfield
3 at Fullerton
Sat Feb 17
Final
5 Grossmont
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ at Fullerton College
Tue Feb 20
Final
5 Santa Barbara
4 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 27
Final
5 Ventura
0 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 08
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at Glendale
Thu Mar 15
Final
5 LA Pierce
4 Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Saddleback
Thu Mar 22
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Chabot
Fri Mar 23
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Folsom Lake
Sat Mar 24
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Solano
Mon Mar 26
Final
8 American River
1 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 27
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Thu Apr 05
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Santa Barbara
Rescheduled from March 20
Fri Apr 06
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Championships
@ at Ventura College
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Championships
@ at Ventura College
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Finals
@ at Ventura College
Thu Apr 26
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Tue Jan 29
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Tue Feb 05
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Glendale
Thu Feb 07
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Fresno
Fri Feb 08
Final
7 Fullerton
2 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
Bakersfield
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
Glendale
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 08
1:00 PM
Saddleback
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Folsom Lake
Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Chabot
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Bakersfield
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
Ventura
Bakersfield
Rescheduled from Feb. 14
Fri Mar 29
9:00 AM
Folsom Lake
Bakersfield
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individuals
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individuals
@ Ventura College
Tue Apr 09
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regionals
Fri Apr 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Finals
@ Ventura College
Tue Apr 16
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regional Semis
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regional Finals
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Coach Nick Jacobs of BC Tennis has resigned as head coach for the men's/women's tennis teams. Assistant Coach Nick Loudermilk will also not be returning.
August 7, 2018 Men’s/Women’s Tennis Coach Nick Jacobs Announces Moving On To New Opportunity Renegade Athletics will seek to replace Coach Jacobs after four seasons of leading the program.
April 24, 2018 MEN'S TENNIS QUALIFIES FOUR FOR OJAI STATE TOURNAMENT The Bakersfield College men's tennis team has four members qualify for the Ojai State Tournament.
April 9, 2018 MEN'S TENNIS HAS THREE NAMED TO THE ALL-CONFERENCE TEAM The Bakersfield College men's tennis team has three named to the WSC All-Conference team.
March 24, 2018 MEN'S TENNIS DEFEATS FOSLOM LAKE AND SOLANO The Bakersfield College men's tennis team defeated Folsom Lake and Solano College.
March 23, 2018 MEN'S TENNIS FALLS TO CHABOT The Bakersfield College men's tennis team loses close match to Chabot on Thursday.
March 19, 2018 MEN'S TENNIS DROPS TWO MATCHES The Bakersfield College men's tennis team dropped a pair of matches late last week.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream