2020 Renegade Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
Reedley
1:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Glendale *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Fullerton
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Ventura *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Modesto JC Tournament
@ Modesto College
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Modesto JC Tournament
@ Modesto College
1:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 18
at
LA Pierce
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Santa Barbara *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Saddleback
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Glendale *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Folsom Lake
10:00 AM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Ventura *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Orange Coast
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
LA Pierce
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Fresno
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Solano
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Grossmont
9:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Modesto
1:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
WSC Tournamnet
@ Ventura College
8:00 AM
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
8:00 AM
N
Fri Apr 10
vs
WSC Tournament Finals
@ Ventura College
8:00 AM
N
* Conference