Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandi Taylor
Director of Athletics
(661) 395-4258 staylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Keith Ford
Associate Athletic Director
(661) 395-4299 keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cheryl Moncier
Executive Secretary
(661) 395-4280 cmoncier@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alexandria Broom
Department Assistant
(661) 395-4269 alexandria.broom @bakersfieldcollege.edu

Communications, Community Relations and Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Urry
Communications and Community Relations Manager
(661) 395-4629 brandon.urry@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Todd Hansen
Athletics Community Relations
todd.hansen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Roger Fessler
Marketing and Promotions Specialist
(661) 395-4266 roger.fessler@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Academics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reggie Bolton
Department Chair, Health & Physical Education
(661) 395-4359 jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Stig Jantz
Academic Advisor
(661) 395-4681 stig.jantz@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Ballard
Athletics Program Manager
(661) 395-4996 darrell.ballard@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vanesa De La Madrid Hernandez
Financial Aid Technician
(661) 395-4839 vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Foss
Cheer Coach
(661) 395-4619 heather.foss@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Painton
Head Coach
(661) 395-4261 tpainton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Nasiatka
Assistant Coach
dylan.nasiatka@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bryan Haney
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Hughes
Head Coach
(661) 395-4553 rihughes@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Aaron Chávez
Associate Head Coach
(661) 395-4598 aachavez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Dahl
Head Coach
(661) 395-4257 pdahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Clarence Stephens
Assistant Coach
(661) 395-4257

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ferreira
Head Coach
(661) 395-4343 carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Chudy
Head Coach
(661) 395-4353 jchudy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Reggie Bolton
Defensive Coordinator/LB Coach
(661) 395-4359 jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Carl Dean
Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach
(661) 395-4265 cdean@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vince Van Horne
Wide Receivers Coach
(661) 747-5364 vincent.vanhorne@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Coble
Head Coach
(661) 395-4266

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Coble
Head Coach
(661) 395-4266
Jacque Servardio
Women's Golf Head Coach
661-395-4266 jacque.servadio@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Dameron
Head Coach
(661) 395-4454 sdameron@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Goodman
Women's Softball Head Coach
661-395-4266 casandra.goodman@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vayron Martinez
Head Coach
(661) 395-4939 vayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moon
Head Coach
(661) 395-4663 matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pat Zuniga
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moon
Head Coach
(661) 395-4663 matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pat Zuniga
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Jacobs
Head Coach
(661) 395-4266 nicholas.jacobs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nick Loudermilk
Assistant Coach
(661) 395-4266 Nicholas.loudermilk@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Jacobs
Head Coach
(661) 395-4266 nicholas.jacobs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nick Loudermilk
Assistant Coach
(661) 395-4266 Nicholas.loudermilk@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ferreira
Head Coach
(661) 395-4343 carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lorraine Aguilar
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Clark
Head Coach
(661) 395-4711 brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Joe Espejo
Assistant Coach
(661) 395-4711
Marcos Austin
Co-Head Coach
(661) 395-4711 marcos.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Woodruff
Equipment Manager - Women's Sports
(661) 395-4750 nicole.woodruff@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Peter Maglieri
Program Coordinator - Athletic Equipment
661 395-4495 peter.maglieri@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Smith
Head Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 fsmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mike Medeiros
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 mmedeiro@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tricia Gay
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 tgay@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Peters
Director of Strength and Conditioning
(661) 395-4266 zackaria.peters@bakersfieldcollege.edu