Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reggie Bolton
Interim Dean of Kinesiology/Athletic Director
(661) 395-4258 jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Keith Ford
Associate Athletic Director
(661) 395-4299 keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cheryl Moncier
Executive Secretary
(661) 395-4280 cmoncier@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alexandria Broom
Department Assistant
(661) 395-4269 alexandria.broom @bakersfieldcollege.edu

Communications, Community Relations and Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Analicia Croonquist
Director of Athletics Communications
(661) 395-4629 analicia.croonquist@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Todd Hansen
Athletics Community Relations
todd.hansen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Roger Fessler
Marketing and Promotions Specialist
(661) 395-4266 roger.fessler@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Bakersfield College Pool

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Cummings
Aquatics Director
(661) 395-4663 tcumming@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Ballard
Athletics Program Manager
(661) 395-4996 darrell.ballard@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pearl Urena
Academic Advisor
661-395-4259 pearl.urena@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vanesa De La Madrid Hernandez
Financial Aid Technician
(661) 395-4839 vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Medeiros
Athletic Trainer, Program Director
(661) 395-4475 mmedeiro@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tricia Gay
Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 tgay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lexi Pitcher
Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 Alexis.pitcher@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Peters
Director of Strength and Conditioning
(661) 395-4266 zackaria.peters@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Woodruff
Equipment Manager - Women's Sports
(661) 395-4750 nicole.woodruff@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Peter Maglieri
Program Coordinator - Athletic Equipment
661 395-4495 peter.maglieri@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Spring
Cheer Coach
(661) 477-2248 heather.foss@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Painton
Head Baseball Coach
(661) 395-4261 tpainton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brooks Douglass
Assistant Head Coach
Harrison Smith
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Chávez
Interim Head of Basketball Operations
(661) 395-4598 aachavez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Stephen Miera
Assistant Coach
661-395-4598 stephen.miera@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Dahl
Women's Basketball Head Coach
(661) 395-4257 pdahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kel Dean
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ferreira
Head Coach
(661) 395-4343 carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R. Todd Littlejohn
Football Head Coach
661-395-4353 ronald.littlejohn@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sebastian Saldivar
Assistant to Head Coach/Director of Football Operations
Carl Dean
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
(661) 395-4265 cdean@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Thompson
Defensive Coordinator
(661) 395-4359 tyler.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Milton Knox
Running Backs Coach
Garrett Johnson
Offensive Line Coach
Richie Castro
Offensive Line Coach
Thomas Hearn
Tight Ends Coach
Justin Verrell
Special Teams Coordinator
Matt Alvarez
Assistant Special Teams Coach
Brent Paul
Offensive Analyst
Aaron Kolb
Quarterbacks
Erik Duncan
Defensive Line
Shannon Edwards
Defensive Backs
TJ Rosas
Defensive Analyst

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Coble
Head Golf Coach
(661) 395-4266 wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sarah Ziegler
Golf Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Coble
Head Golf Coach
(661) 395-4266 wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sarah Ziegler
Golf Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Linares
Women's Head Coach
edgar.linares@bakersfieldcollege.edu>
Sabrina Murillo
Assistant Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Goodman
Softball Head Coach
661-395-4812 casandra.goodman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tiffany Dennison
Assistant Coach
David Harding
Assistant Coach
Aryka Chavez
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vayron Martinez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(661) 395-4939 vayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jason Trejos
Assistant Coach
Ricky Casillas
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moon
Head Coach
(661) 395-4663 matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jojo Mi
Assistant Coach
Christian Serrato
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moon
Head Coach
(661) 395-4663 matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jojo Mi
Assistant Coach
Christian Serrato
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noel Dalton
Head Coach
661-395-4266 noel.dalton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Austin Lee
Head Coach
661-395-4266 austin.lee@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Paolo Jannuzzi
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Lee
Head Coach
661-395-4266 austin.lee@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Paolo Jannuzzi
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Konrad Dahl
Assistant Coach/Throws
konrad.dahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Houston Courtney
Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Assistant Coach
Vondre Armour
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Konrad Dahl
Assistant Coach/Throws
konrad.dahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Houston Courtney
Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Assistant Coach
Vondre Armour
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ferreira
Head Coach
(661) 395-4343 carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brianna Mariner
Assistant Coach
Jessica Merante
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcos Austin
Head Coach
(661) 395-4711 marcos.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Joe Espejo
Assistant Coach
(661) 395-4711
Ryan Meloche
Assistant Coach