Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandi Taylor
Director of Athletics
(661) 395-4258 staylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Keith Ford
Associate Athletic Director
(661) 395-4299 keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cheryl Moncier
Executive Secretary
(661) 395-4280 cmoncier@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alexandria Broom
Department Assistant
(661) 395-4269 alexandria.broom @bakersfieldcollege.edu
Reggie Bolton
Department Chair, Health & Physical Education
(661) 395-4359 jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Communications, Community Relations and Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Urry
Athletics Communications Manager
(661) 395-4629 brandon.urry@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Todd Hansen
Athletics Community Relations
todd.hansen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Roger Fessler
Marketing and Promotions Specialist
(661) 395-4266 roger.fessler@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Bakersfield College Pool

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Cummings
Aquatics Director
(661) 395-4663 tcumming@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrell Ballard
Athletics Program Manager
(661) 395-4996 darrell.ballard@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Stig Jantz
Academic Advisor
(661) 395-4681 stig.jantz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vanesa De La Madrid Hernandez
Financial Aid Technician
(661) 395-4839 vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Medeiros
Athletic Trainer, Program Director
(661) 395-4475 mmedeiro@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tricia Gay
Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 tgay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lexi Pitcher
Athletic Trainer
(661) 395-4475 Alexis.pitcher@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Peters
Director of Strength and Conditioning
(661) 395-4266 zackaria.peters@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Woodruff
Equipment Manager - Women's Sports
(661) 395-4750 nicole.woodruff@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Peter Maglieri
Program Coordinator - Athletic Equipment
661 395-4495 peter.maglieri@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Foss
Cheer Coach
(661) 477-2248 heather.foss@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Painton
Head Baseball Coach
(661) 395-4261 tpainton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Nasiatka
Assistant Coach
dylan.nasiatka@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brooks Douglas
Assistant Head Coach
Kyle Speaks
Assistant Head Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Hughes
Head Coach
(661) 395-4553 rihughes@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Aaron Chávez
Associate Head Coach
(661) 395-4598 aachavez@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Dahl
Women's Basketball Head Coach
(661) 395-4257 pdahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Clarence Stephens
Assistant Coach
Emre Ozural
Assistant Coach
Kel Dean
Assistant Coach
Rosebrook Hunt
Assistant Coach
Autumn Nichols
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ferreira
Head Coach
(661) 395-4343 carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Chudy
Football Head Coach
(661) 395-4353 jchudy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Carl Dean
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(661) 395-4265 cdean@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Thompson
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
(661) 395-4266 tyler.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vince Van Horne
Wide Receivers
(661) 747-5364 vincent.vanhorne@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brent Paul
Wide Receivers
James McGill
Defensive Backs
Jack O'Brien
Defensive Line
Garret Johnson
Defensive Line
Charles (Tony) Silver
Running Backs
Thomas Hearn
Tight Ends
Frank Gonzalez
Offensive Line
Greg Williamson
Offensive Line
Logan Kilgore
Quarterbacks
Matt Alvarez
Special Teams

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Coble
Head Golf Coach
(661) 395-4266 wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Craig Odom
Golf Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Coble
Head Golf Coach
(661) 395-4266 wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Craig Odom
Golf Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Dameron
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(661) 395-4454 sdameron@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kylea Kangles
Assistant Coach
Junior Castaneyra
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Goodman
Women's Softball Head Coach
661-395-4812 casandra.goodman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Megan Rowe
Assistant Coach
David Harding
Assistant Coach
Aryka Chavez
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vayron Martinez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(661) 395-4939 vayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jason Trejos
Assistant Coach
Edwin Samuel Morataya
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moon
Head Coach
(661) 395-4663 matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pat Zuniga
Assistant Coach
Shelby Bayne
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moon
Head Coach
(661) 395-4663 matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pat Zuniga
Assistant Coach
Shelby Bayne
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Noel Dalton
Head Coach
661-395-4266 noel.dalton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Austin Lee
Head Coach
661-395-4266 austin.lee@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Lee
Head Coach
661-395-4266 austin.lee@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Kelley
Head Coach
(661) 395-4419 pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Ferreira
Head Coach
(661) 395-4343 carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lisa Armendariz
Assistant Coach
Corissa Alvarez
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Clark
Head Coach
(661) 395-4711 brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marcos Austin
Co-Head Coach
(661) 395-4711 marcos.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Joe Espejo
Assistant Coach
(661) 395-4711
Ryan Meloche
Assistant Coach