2024 Bakersfield College Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-8
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Runs 62
Batting Avg. .228
On Base % .340
Slugging % .293
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
Reedley #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Reedley #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
February
March
Thu Mar 07
at
West LA *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Reedley
1:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 09
at
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
LA Valley * ^
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Sequoias
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Citrus *
Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Citrus *
Sophomore Day: Tickets purchased via credit card online or on site - No cash transactions
2:30 PM
H
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA %
Regional Playoffs May2-6th
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season