2020 Bakersfield Softball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 0
Batting Avg. .118
On Base % .167
Slugging % .118
Home Runs -
January
Tue Jan 28
at
Fresno
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
Santa Barbara
2:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Riverside
Game one of doubleheader
2:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Oxnard
2:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Allan Hancock
2:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Ventura
2:30 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
West LA *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Fullerton
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Pasadena City
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Canyons *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Reedley
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
San Diego Mesa
@ Ventura College
10:30 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Moorpark
@ Ventura College
2:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Chaffey
@ Ventura College
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 22
at
Victor Valley
11:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Glendale *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Citrus *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Santiago Canyon
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
West LA *
2:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
LA Mission *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Taft
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Taft
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Canyons *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Antelope Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Glendale *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Citrus *
2:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division