2020 Bakersfield Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 17
Batting Avg. .210
On Base % .319
Slugging % .270
Home Runs -
January
Wed Jan 15
at
Fresno #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Merced #
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cerro Coso
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Sequoias
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Sequoias
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Golden West
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Golden West
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Golden West
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
LA Pierce
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Compton
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Merced
1:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
LA Mission *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Glendale *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Glendale *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
LA Valley * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Antelope Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Antelope Valley *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Antelope Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Citrus *
2:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Citrus *
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
vs
Citrus *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Reedley
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
West LA *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
West LA *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
West LA *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Canyons *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Canyons *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Canyons *
2:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division