2019 Bakersfield Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 23
at
Fullerton #
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 29
at
Chabot
2:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Los Medanos
2:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Sequoias
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Fresno
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Cuesta
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Ventura
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Glendale *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Canyons *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Citrus *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
West LA
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
LA Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Santa Monica
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Antelope Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Glendale *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Canyons *
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Citrus *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
West LA
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
LA Valley
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Santa Monica
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Antelope Valley *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference