2020 Renegade Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Sun Jan 26
at
Fresno State #
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Fresno
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Reedley
2:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Glendale *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Fullerton
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Sequoias
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Antelope Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Ventura *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Santa Monica
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Canyons *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Porterville
10:00 AM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Glendale *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Folsom Lake
10:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Antelope Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Ventura *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Orange Coast
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Santa Monica
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Canyons *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Solano
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Chabot
1:30 AM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
8:00 AM
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
WSC Tournament
@ Ventura College
8:00 AM
N
Fri Apr 10
vs
WSC Conference Finals
@ Ventura College
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference