2018-19 Bakersfield College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-5
Pct. .575
Conf. 4-2-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 4-3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.55
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.60
August
Fri Aug 24
at
2:00 PM
LA Harbor #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Monica
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Norco
A
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Modesto
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
East Los Angeles
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
West Hills Lemoore
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Sequoias
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Fresno
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Allan Hancock
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
LA Mission
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
T, 0-0
Santa Barbara
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
T, 2-2
Victor Valley *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
T, 1-1
Antelope Valley *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Glendale *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Citrus *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Canyons *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Victor Valley *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Antelope Valley *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Glendale *
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
T, 1-1
Citrus *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Canyons *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference