2019 Bakersfield Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Cal Luthern University #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 27
vs
West Hills Lemoore
4:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Desert
4:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Santiago Canyon
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
San Francisco
@ Mendocino College
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Mendocino
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
East Los Angeles
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Santa Barbara
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Sequoias
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Fresno
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Allan Hancock
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
El Camino
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Santa Monica
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Antelope Valley *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Glendale
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Citrus *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Canyons *
4:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Antelope Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Glendale *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Citrus *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Canyons *
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference