2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-5
Pct. .783
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 12-3
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hope International
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Reedley
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sequoias
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
San Diego
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
San Diego Mesa
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Victor Valley *
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Glendale *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Monica *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Orange Coast
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Antelope Valley *
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ventura *
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
San Francisco
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Chabot
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Canada
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Victor Valley *
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Glendale *
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Barbara *
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Santa Monica *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Antelope Valley *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Ventura *
A
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
Rio Hondo
A
Fri Apr 07
at
TBA
Western State Conference Individual Tournament
A
Sat Apr 08
at
TBA
Western State Conference Individual Tournament
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Orange Coast %
SoCal Regional Championship Quarterfinals
A
Fri Apr 14
at
TBA
Western State Conference Individual Finals
A
Thu Apr 27
at
TBA
CCCAA State Tournament - Ojai Tournament
A
Fri Apr 28
at
TBA
CCCAA State Tournament - Ojai Tournament
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
CCCAA State Tournament - Ojai Tournament
A
Sun Apr 30
at
TBA
CCCAA State Tournament - Ojai Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season