2022-23 Bakersfield College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 27
vs
Mt. San Antonio
Bakersfield College Quad Tournament
10:00 AM
H
September
Sat Sep 03
at
San Diego Mesa
Santa Barbara Quad
10:00 AM
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Reedley
10:00 AM
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Reedley
@ Bakersfield College Bakersfield Tri
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Fullerton
Bakersfield Tri
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Moorpark
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Ventura
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Santa Barbara
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Santa Monica * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Canyons *
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Glendale *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Antelope Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Citrus *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
West LA *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Santa Monica * ^
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Canyons *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Glendale *
6:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Antelope Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Citrus *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 11
at
West LA *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
TBA %
North/South Crossover
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
TBA %
@ TBA First Round SoCal Playoffs
6:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Second Round SoCal Playoffs
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
TBA %
@ TBA Third Round SoCal Playoffs
6:00 PM
N
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
TBA %
@ TBA CCCAA State Playoffs
TBA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season